Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler installation

Verified Review

APS installed a much needed new boiler at my today. Everything and more was done, even the tidying up. I now have a new boiler without the terrible smell of oil I have had to endure. I cannot praise their work highly enough - from their office support team to the various engineers who have been out to do some work on the heating and boiler.

Newbury, November 2020
10

Mended the central heating

Verified Review

They arrived when they said they would, They were knowledgeable and professional. They explained the work that had been done in language I could understand. In addition they also pointed out a problem that could do with some attention in the future - without being pushy in any way. I would also like to just mention that the lady I spoke to on the phone was friendly and polite and reassuring. I could have had the job done sooner (I was very cold) however I waited to use All Pluming Services as I have used them before and I trust them completely. Thank you everyone.

Newbury, November 2020
10

Hot water problem diagnosed and fixed / radiator replaced

Verified Review

2 separate jobs each 1/2 day. First visit diagnosed and fixed a problem of intermittent cold water in vented hot water system with high pressure pump. Second visit on another day to move radiator and replumb bathroom sink to come off pumped system. Clean, efficient and friendly but above all sorted the problem. Would recommend for tricky diagnostic issues as well as standard stuff. Excellent all round.

Hungerford, May 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

With the current situation I checked APS website and was pleased to see they were still working and that they stated they were taking all precautions to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus. They attended the same day to my faulty boiler and managed to get my boiler up and running. The engineer wore gloves and a mask and made contact with me by telephone to ensure social distancing. I was really pleased with the professionalism of the engineer, will definitely use again.

Reading, May 2020
9

Fitting new Igniter in gas boiler

Verified Review

The work was completed well and to a high professional standard. The engineer arrived on time in full protective attire (face mask, gloves etc) and was able to work isolated from family members. The engineer completed the repairs after locating the parts with a supplier who was open during the lockdown. No additional costs were charged even when the engineer had to travel to several locations to finally locate the parts. Highly satisfied with all aspects of the work

Reading, April 2020
10

Installing new gas fire and carrying out safety checks

After I had contacted All Plumbing Services (APS), asking if they would be interested in fitting my new gas fire, they contacted me and an appointment date and time was arranged. This was confirmed by APS via email and they also contacted me on the day before the appointment date to check if I still wanted the engineer to call. The Gas Safety engineer/s arrived on the agreed date and time in a clearly marked company vehicle. They then laid dust sheets down prior to beginning the work and were friendly, polite and very professional. The work took two hours which I had estimated.

Newbury, November 2020
10

Re routing oil line

Verified Review

Very professional, efficient service with Regular updates on progress and clear breakdown of all expected costs. The team were friendly, considerate, tidy and hard- working. I would definitely use them again.

Newbury, June 2020
9

Fire valve on boiler replaced

Verified Review

I phoned All Services Plumbing, desperate because the tube to the boiler was leaking oil. The previous companies I'd tried were only serving regular customers because of COVID-19. When I called All Services Plumbing, not only was the lady on the phone, Tanya, extremely helpful, but she promised that the job would be done that day, even though I live further than the area they usually serve. She was also totally upfront about costs. The guys arrived promptly (in fact, 40 min early) and the job was done quickly but methodically. Extremely impressed with the service!!!

Abingdon, May 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

With the current situation I checked APS website and was pleased to see they were still working and that they stated they were taking all precautions to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus. They attended the same day to my faulty boiler and managed to get my boiler up and running. The engineer wore gloves and a mask and made contact with me by telephone to ensure social distancing. I was really pleased with the professionalism of the engineer, will definitely use again.

Reading, May 2020
9.75

New valve fitted to replace leak and significant electrical fault finding

Verified Review

The team were extremely courteous and highly professional. Having to do this in Covid 19 was a concern, but the team were extremely careful and managed the social distancing perfectly. The plumbing work was straightforward, but the subsequent electrical were not. The team kept me appraised and I was in no doubt of their ability to solve the issue. I would highly recommend the company and its teams

Newbury, April 2020