Customer Reviews (396)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Toilet flush replacement

Verified Review

Turned up exactly on time. Toilet flush replacement was carried out very efficiently and cleanly. All the team were very polite and professional. I have used them on several occasions for plumbing repairs and I would definitely recommend APS.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Split hot water tank leaking

Verified Review

Excellent service and professionally dealt with from office staff to engineer. Replied promptly to my call and gas engineer came out and was tidy fast and efficient. Sadly I had to have a new tank, but it was ordered and delivered the next morning. The plumber was back ahead of time, the same day and did the installation. Very pleasant and left me with hot water and heat and a very tidy job. Highly recommend and would use again definitely.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Fitting a sink trap

Verified Review

Very efficient service. Friendly, professional staff. All costs explained upfront.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service, Hot water Tank replaced and other repairs

Verified Review

Our experience with this company has been positive from beginning to end! Tanya in the office is efficient and replies to emails and calls straight away. The staff that she sends to us are on time and turn up when expected. The work is carried out efficiently and areas left tidy after. I would highly recommend this company!

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Checking and repairing hotwater delivery system

Verified Review

Most impressed with extremely prompt response to enquiry. Operative arrived on time as indicated. Courteous , professional and efficient. Problem solved and a further operative visited later to check on other possible defects. Highly recommended and fully worth Checkatrade status.

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Expertly installed with limited disruption, professional and courteous engineers with great office back up. All expectations exceeded and unreservedly recommended.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

Russell came and viewed my Boiler , his administration was extremely productive and proficient. He had the option to distinguish the issue and was exceptionally useful. Such an agreeable chap. Would suggest and utilize again !

Location: E1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair boiler and replace radiator valve

Verified Review

Always reliable. Arrived on time, completed the job efficiently and tidily. Heating back on and working better than ever.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: February 2022
6.5

Fix Boiler

Verified Review

I was told that I would require a new boiler because the failed motor had had been discontinued. I searched on-line and found the motor was still current. I changed to another company!

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

1

Timekeeping

8

Tidiness

7

Courtesy

10
Location: RG14
Reviewed in: December 2021

Reply from All Plumbing Services Ltd

Please note we provided the customer with information provided to us by our suppliers. We were informed the required part was obsolete. Sometimes parts can be found online however they are not always genuine parts. We only install genuine parts made by the manufacturer of the boiler. We do not install non genuine parts.

9.5

Checking heating elements

Punctual, Courteous and professional service. My central heating is unusual, electrical immersion system from the 80s Dan and James knew their stuff.

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: December 2021