Customer Reviews (400)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaking pipe, blocked sink, problems with 2 showers

Verified Review

Quick response - service provided the following day, as requested. Work completed as required - all within one hour. I have used this company several times and have found both the office staff and the plumbers to be helpful, friendly and efficient.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The engineer was on time and friendly, he was very knowledgable, it was clear I wasn't so he spent time showing me how to do things like add pressure back to the boiler and bleed the radiators. I appreciated his advice and would highly recommend this company.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Hot water cylinders replace element .

Verified Review

Always friendly and turn up on time. Trustworthy and job carried out to a high standard.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair and subsequently replace shower.

Verified Review

APS were excellent. Tanya and the office were efficient, friendly and helpful. Daniel and Steve, who came to carry out the work did good job, especially Danny who really knew his stuff. The work was carried out punctually, efficiently, tidily and in a friendly manner. I will use APS again.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Toilet flush replacement

Verified Review

Turned up exactly on time. Toilet flush replacement was carried out very efficiently and cleanly. All the team were very polite and professional. I have used them on several occasions for plumbing repairs and I would definitely recommend APS.

Location: RG14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Expertly installed with limited disruption, professional and courteous engineers with great office back up. All expectations exceeded and unreservedly recommended.

Location: RG19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Split hot water tank leaking

Verified Review

Excellent service and professionally dealt with from office staff to engineer. Replied promptly to my call and gas engineer came out and was tidy fast and efficient. Sadly I had to have a new tank, but it was ordered and delivered the next morning. The plumber was back ahead of time, the same day and did the installation. Very pleasant and left me with hot water and heat and a very tidy job. Highly recommend and would use again definitely.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

Russell came and viewed my Boiler , his administration was extremely productive and proficient. He had the option to distinguish the issue and was exceptionally useful. Such an agreeable chap. Would suggest and utilize again !

Location: E1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Fitting a sink trap

Verified Review

Very efficient service. Friendly, professional staff. All costs explained upfront.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair boiler and replace radiator valve

Verified Review

Always reliable. Arrived on time, completed the job efficiently and tidily. Heating back on and working better than ever.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: February 2022