Customer Reviews (384)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paved driveway cleaned

Verified Review

I contacted Barry after seeing other excellent reviews of his work and I was not disappointed. Communication from my first contact to the completion of the job was first rate and the I have had many comments about how good my driveway looks since Barry cleaned it. He was also very helpful with advice on how to maintain the driveway so that it will continue to look good.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Difficult window cleaning job with leaded light windows on listed building. Excellent job done very efficiently and in a very friendly manner.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patios and paths in front and back gardens

Verified Review

A superb result achieved by two very competent professionals . Patios now look like new a10 out of 10 result. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Patio areas cleaned exceptionally well

Verified Review

Barry and his colleague did an excellent job. They are very considerate and leave things very tidy. They were careful around the swimming pool and drains. They tidied any mess which had been sprayed on the grass. Will employ again for sure.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clean carpets in two rooms plus hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Barry has done an excellent job as always. Carpets look great. Highly recommended.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Fascia cleaning, Gutter clearing and Window cleaning

Verified Review

Barry and Tina were efficient in their work, the standard was very high, and we were delighted with the result of their efforts.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Clean stone slab driveway/paths and patio

Verified Review

20+ year old block paving and patio restored to new glory by a hard working enthusiastic and cheerful team. An excellent job worth the money.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof cleaning

Verified Review

Very happy with the result - roof now clear of moss and original colour of tiles visible.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Patio cleaning and drive cleaning

Verified Review

Barry has done an excellent job. The patio is transformed and good as new again. The drive looks wonderful too. Barry is meticulous in his work and rightly proud of the result.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Windows cleaned outside and inside

Verified Review

Fantastic job done by Theo and Philip today! Thank you. Highly recommended. Professional, polite, friendly and super clean windows.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: April 2021