Customer Reviews (460)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut down and remove two trees

Verified Review

Brilliant job done, very polite and efficient. Would highly recommend, cleaned up after, and even checked on my neighbours garden too. 10/10.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Two large and very tall branches from a palm tree removed.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used this company as we were so impressed the first time with the work from Neal and his son. All work completed as we required and left the garden in a tidy state. Will certainly use them again.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tree cutting and removal.

Verified Review

Excellent. Always agree very clearly what needs to be done. They work very quickly and tidily. Highest standard of work always delivered.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Lower an existing hedge

Verified Review

Excellent professionalism. Very tidy and clean ,Polite . Will use again

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Very good, friendly and tidy would use again

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of three trees.

Verified Review

They came they cut they cleaned up literally what more could you ask for, price was very reasonable, friendly would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

One large Ash Tree taken down, Two large Oak Trees - lifted the Crown of both and thinned out as appropriate. All branches, leaves and trunk (Ash), shredded and logged and removed from site.

Verified Review

All round Excellent. Neil was extremely helpful and did a tremendous job in a remarkably short space of time (4.5) hours. He left the area he worked in immaculate. I highly recommend his services.

Location: Battle
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cutting down a neighbours tree to the boundary line

Verified Review

From quote to finished job Neal was a professional, genuine man clearly experienced on the rules of his trade. Even in the rain and being away at the time of the job Neal left my garden clean, pretty much no debris at all especially with the distance he had to walk back and forth from the front of the house to the back garden to remove the tree- it was AMAZING, no damage knowing it was a huge oak tree to trim. Very respectful of my garden, as well as communication with my neighbour fulfilling his wish for keeping some wood. Highly recommend his services, worked even in the heavy rain today!

Location: TN40
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Reducing heeight of eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

Excellent and friendly service. Site cleared.

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cutting down tree and taking away

Verified Review

Great service at a good price efficient clean tidy

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: April 2021