Customer Reviews (38)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Upgrade the existing alarm system

Verified Review

Darren is very friendly and professional. He listen to your requirement and offered you the best solution. Very tidy, highly recommended.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Advice Given

Verified Review

I contacted Darren with a problem with my alarm. He advised what the problem was on the phone and how to remedy it where he could easily have charged to come and fix the problem. I will be on contact again with Darren if I have further issues due to his honesty.

Location: OX18
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Alarm and Cctv Servicing

Verified Review

Great service, made sure all items were working correctly, cleaned devises and tidied up and engineer was COVID Secure with safe distancing, mask. Brilliant would highly recommend.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Reprogrammed alarm system, changed all batteries and set up app rtc

Verified Review

Very good service, and very good value

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

CCTV install

Verified Review

Competitive quote. Good advice. Clean and tidy. Pleased with the product.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Annual Maintenance of Intruder Alarm and Cctv

Verified Review

Great to see the same level of service since day one. Efficient, good price and cared for my newly decorated home. Alarm and cameras working as good as when they were installed 10 out of 10

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Move alarm keypad, move alarm sensor and replace 2 smoke detectors

Answered my enquiry very quickly, Appointment made quickly to take a look of what I needed doing and work done within a few days. Very friendly and professional and did exactly what I asked. Very pleased all round.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CCTV camera fitted

Verified Review

The work was excellent, and Darren was polite, efficient and punctual. He also cleaned up after the work was done and explained how everything worked and made sure we were happy before he left. Very impressed indeed.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New alarm, cctv, doorbell, anti climb measures

Excellent throughout. Had issues with doorbell chime noise vibrating in the house. No hesitation to come out and sort, even when it wasn't obvious and took a few times to get to route of the issue but all sorted now. Very knowledgeable team, will always go extra mile for their customers 10/10

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Alarm and cctv installed

Verified Review

Fantastic customer service, great recommendations and both extremely pleased with the product.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: May 2020