Customer Reviews (550)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Needed access into garage so had the lock cylinder drilled and replaced. Job done in 15mins.

Verified Review

The job was tidy and workmanship is great. Paul is very skilled and carried out the job in 15mins. Very pleased with the work. Highly recommend Allderglass.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing broken glass in an internal door.

I called Allder Glass to repair a broken glass panel for my parents. They were very professional throughout , they came out the very next day and took the door away for repair. My parents are really pleased with the work as they were with the guys that came out to their property. I dealt with Kim on the phone and she was very efficient and understanding. Would definitely use this company again. Well done Allder Glass.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace double glazing throughout house and greenhouse panes

Excellent service - clean, punctual and high standard and good value.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New windows (replacement)

Excellent service

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Realignment of UPVC french doors

Verified Review

I was kept informed of the arrival time, they turned up when they said they would. Wore appropriate footwear covering in the house and kept socially distanced. Work was carried out by Duncan who knew his stuff and worked quickly to resolve the fault. My clunky french doors now shut so smoothly, absolutely perfect. Well done!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repairing a front door lock that had jammed

Very prompt and came same day as we called them. Carried out the repair job speedily and very satisfactorily. Polite and friendly service. Won’t hesitate to use them again if needed.

Location: RG10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace window panes in conservatory

Brilliant job from Allder. Kim provided a competitive price (compared to two other local companies) and James did the survey. The new glass was ready for installation 10 days later as promised and James and his colleague came to install the new panes. They wore covid masks the whole time and the work was finished to a high standard within 2 hours for 1 large and 8 small panes. Very pleased with the results and the service.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Supply and fit new fron door and door frame

Verified Review

Removed and disposed of existing door frame and front door. Previously measured and ordered a replacement frame and door to our preferred spec. New frame and door fitted with a minimum of fuss although a little tweaking necessary to align with adjacent window frame. Workers were courteous and kept us informed of progress throughout. There was little mess during the installation and the site was left clean and tidy.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Glass mirror splashback

Excellent service highly recomend, quoted half the price of other companys whilst using the same materials.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal of snapped key from front door

Verified Review

Brilliant Service - they came as soon as I rang and the key was removed Within seconds so that I could gain entry to the house.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2020