Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine installation.

Very efficient and very kind and helpful.

Stanmore, October 2020
10

Problem with immersion heater diagnosed, new part sourced and installed.

Verified Review

Allerco Plumbing did a great job getting my hot water back on. Called them up and had plumber Alessio here within 4 hours on a Friday afternoon. Highly knowledgeable and came with all required tools to diagnose problem, quickly went out and sourced part and came back and replaced - diligently checking for issues with the installation before leaving. Work completed in 2h (was the minimum I expected) and replacement parts provided at cost. Everything left clean and working, and Alessio explained issue and fix. 10/10 service!

London, October 2020
10

Replaced kitchen mixer tap with new (which I supplied). Secured loose hot tap on wash hand basin, serviced taps

Verified Review

Competent and experienced plumber. Expensive @ £95/hr+ £12 for 9 of plastic pipe + VAT = £240 ( VAT not mentioned when quoting) Available immediately so saved me a trip

Oxted, July 2020
10

Unblocked 2 WC,s and repaired leaking down pipe.

Very professional Gentleman. Arrived on time, completed the work within normal time frame. A1 service

London, June 2020
10

Fault with toilet flushing mechanism was diagnosed and repaired.

Verified Review

Will arranged to come the day after I called and arrived promptly. He fixed the problem efficiently.

London, May 2020
3.5

Bathroom tap replaced

Verified Review

Tried to overcharge me to pay £358 inc VAT for changing a bathroom tap. He could not find the stopcock inside the house and then suggested we change the tap in the boiler cupboard as it had seized. In fact this pipe was not the stopcock and something was replaced that was not needed. To make matters worse it was unclear if this valve which he replaced should be left on or off! After further investigation the plumber realised the stopcock was in-fact below the shelf. This was lack of workmanship and care and instead of apologising wanted to charge us for it.

Harrow, October 2020
9.5

The leak at the water mains

Verified Review

I called for an emergency plumber and the work was done quickly although it was late in the evening (about 11pm).

London, September 2020
10

Leaky tap replaced

Verified Review

We were very grateful that Wil was able to come and fix our leaking tap when it was allowed during lock-down. It wasn't easy for him to source a spare part so we were very grateful for the lengths he went to do that and for keeping within the original price.

London, July 2020
9.75

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

Once phones we were kept informed when person would arrive. Once here he was very pleasant and very professional.

Greenford, June 2020
10

Cleared drains. Fixed radiator.

Very good service.

London, May 2020