Customer Reviews (293)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing old boiler and replacing a new one.

Verified Review

Great workmanship, very helpful and understands customer needs. Very clean and carpet protected. Excellent services and charges are reasonable. I would recommend them. Appreciation to Kate, Glenn , Joe and the team!

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing broken down boiler

Verified Review

When we were left with a broken boiler, Glenn, Kate and team were very punctual and professional in explaining what options were available to us, once order was placed they fitted us in quickly and the work was completed in a clean and professional manner. All receipts, guarantees etc were smoothly forwarded to us, we would certainly recommend them to others.

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cap and re-route of pipework for kitchen.

Verified Review

Alliance Heat came in to quote for my job after we lost our previous kitchen to a burst pipe on Xmas Eve. From start to finish (over 7 months with Covid delays) they were friendly, professional, gave very good advice on what they felt was needed and the job was completed speedily. I will be going back to them if I have another plumbing job.

Location: NN15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting a new shower

Verified Review

Excellent job done by very polite young man. The work carried out was very, clean, tidy and efficient. Would highly recommend Alliance Heating

Location: NN10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Complete refurbishment and replacement of heating and hot water system

The work was carried out in a thoroughly professional manner by a friendly team who went to a great deal of trouble to identify and solve problems ( and there were plenty such).

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work , very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Made sure all carpets etc were covered before work commenced.

Location: NN10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted new boiler and two radiators

Verified Review

We received an exemplary and professional service from Alliance Heat from quotation through to completed job. As three women who live alone it is important that we feel like we can trust a tradesperson without feeling patronised or ripped off. They went above and beyond for us and even helped us with other plumbing issues that weren't part of their remit. They were polite, tidy and very efficient, the job was completed in a day and a half. We would recommend these guys to anyone seeking efficient work and value for money. Many thanks Alliance Heat.

Location: NN15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler replacement.

Verified Review

A top job done by the guys. They were very professional from start tp finish. Any further heating or plumming work I need doing will be going to them. Chris.

Location: NN10
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Servicing boiler and replacing thermostats on two radiators

Great friendly service, punctual, completed tasks thoroughly and explained assessment of boiler condition.

Location: NN10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Boiler and Radiators

Alliance Heat communicated with me throughout the process of replacing my old boiler and radiators. From receiving the quote to agreeing the work and to having it replaced things ran smoothly. They were friendly, reliable and took the time to explain things to you when asked. I have them booked in to do some other work for me as well now.

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: January 2021