Customer Reviews (688)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace faulty guide bracket

Verified Review

Paul was great. He identified the problem quickly got me out of trouble so I could close the door and then sources the part and fitted it quickly. Great service. Highly recommended.

Location: B76
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage door repaired

Verified Review

Paul was able to repair my garage door, which I had managed to damage. Brilliant job, also managed to supply and fix two new brackets which had fallen off, never to be seen again, this was on a 30 year old door. I would highly recommend Paul, professional from start to finish.

Location: B75
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.67

Replace mechanism springs

Verified Review

Paul was helpful and polite throughout, finding the correct replacements parts for our 40-year old garage door mechanism and fitting them, finally oiling the mechanism to ensure a further 40 years trouble-free life! First class service.

Location: WS14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage door not working properly

Verified Review

Excellent service Paul was very professional he came promptly as door was not closing properly. Would highly recommend.

Location: B76
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair of Garage Door

Verified Review

An excellent service, from my initial phone call right through to payment! Paul was able to deal with a bit of an emergency situation when my up and over garage door malfunctioned and it's fixing was well-beyond my capabilities. Rather than recommend an immediate new door at great expense, not only was a careful repair made by an obviously skilled and tidy technician but my garage door now works FAR more smoothly than it ever did before (and I wasn't charged the earth!) Many thanks Paul at Allied Garage Doors for your prompt and most friendly help and advice today!

Location: B76
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of springs and locking bars on up and over doors

Verified Review

Paul from Allied Garage Doors did an excellent job in replacing the springs on my garage doors. It was a very good price He was a very pleasant man and I would gladly recommend him to anyone.

Location: B75
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and installation of an electric garage door

Verified Review

From the quotation to the installation Paul was friendly professional and knowledgeable. I am so pleased with the door and have had neighbours admire the door and ask for Paul’s details.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and installation of roller shutter garage door

Verified Review

Excellent service right from the initial quote through to the installation of the new Garage door.

Location: B93
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace garage door and surround

Verified Review

Fantastic job, really good install &site clear. Definately recommend

Location: B77
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New garage door

Verified Review

Superb job. Lovely people. Made the outside of the house look so impressive

Location: B76
Reviewed in: March 2022