Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacing all fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

My new fascia, soffits and guttering are lovely. The price was as quoted and Les and his team were very friendly and professional. The scaffolding was erected before the work was started and removed after the work was completed, to allow the exterior painting to be completed.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Roof moss clearance and treatment

Verified Review

A long job due to the size of the house and the scaffolding required but from first to last no problem was too large (or too small) to be dealt with.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing our fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

The work was carried out to an extremely high standard, and to our exact specifications. The two workers on site were very professional, and cleared/tidied up each day. I would not hesitate in recommending Allington Roofing, and would definitely use them again.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Replace all fascias and guttering and sofit

Verified Review

Great work by Allington roofing really good job by them all and Les came and checked everything afterwards to make sure all was ok. Would highly reccomend

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing Guttering and Fascias

Verified Review

Really great service from start to finish, lovely guys, clean work and expertly carried out. Later found out that many of my neighbors have also used Allington Roofing and had similar positive experience. Communication was excellent from estimated start date, price and regularly informed of any progress throughout. The price was half the amount carried quoted by Anglian and I cannot fault the work. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove storm damage upvc cladding from gable end of house. Replace with new.

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out by friendly and polite team. On time and on price.

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To clean moss off roofs and clean soffits and replace some soffits and guttering with new

Verified Review

The work and professional service and advice was excellent. The two man team were punctual, professional, tidy and very helpful. Our roofs were badly covered with moss and now look like new.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Replacing Fascia/Soffits/Guttering on my house

Verified Review

Excellent professional service, very pleased with the work carried out

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To replace all the fascia and guttering.

Verified Review

Les came to assess the work needed and gave advice on various options. He kept us up to date with how soon the work would be done. He came to see how things were progressing and then afterwards to ensure we were satisfied with the work. We found Les and his team very friendly and efficient. They always left the property clear of debris. Would highly recommend.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

All guttering and soffits were replaced and roof was cleaned and repaired

Verified Review

All work was undertaken to a very high standard, workmen were friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble. The company were a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend them.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: May 2021