Customer Reviews (775)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 visits to sort out leaking toilet, ordered part and fitted today

We have used Alloy before and would recommend

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replacing a stuck down bathroom sink pop up waste outlet

Verified Review

Impressed that I could be accommodated the very next working day/afternoon. Plumber Stephen duly rang to confirm he'd be arriving in around an hour, upon arrival advised me on the upgrade parts (click clack waste and telescopic trap) he'd recommend which I duly agreed upon. Undertook the work in a clean and efficient manner, nothing was too much trouble. As I stated that the sink was sluggish in draining, he duly ventured to his van for his dry and wet vacuum cleaner to try and dislodge debris within plastic outlet pipework. I strongly recommend on both Stephen and Alloy Plumbing Services.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Supplying and fitting new toilet

Verified Review

All work carried out to our satisfaction. Very tidy workmen and would definitively recommend Alloy Pumbing

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

The job was carried out with a high degree of workmanship by Stephen.He was friendly,giving advice and options and worked in a methodical and tidy way.I am very pleased with end result.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced a leaking shower head

Verified Review

He managed to get me cheaper deal than I was quoted, went out and got the equipment and fitted in straight away and it was an A1 service 10 out of 10, I would recommend him

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Service on the boiler and rectifying a leak on the toilet.

Verified Review

Excellent and friendly service. I highly recommend them.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom. Sink and bath taps.

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very professional way, nothing was too much trouble, very clean and tidy. Very pleased with the result.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

He repaired the waste disposal unit - it was blocked

Verified Review

I phoned this company and they arrived within a couple of hours. He did a very clean professional job and fixed the problem. He was a very personable person. Would recommend him to everybody.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leaking hose connector to shower pump

Verified Review

James was extremely professional and his work very neat and tidy. He arrived when he said he would and was altogether helpful. Original call out on a Sunday and had to turn the water off so I expected emergency prices. Then he came the next day with the parts needed and finished the job. Also got a 10% senior discount. Thank you James.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Blocked drains

Verified Review

Stephen was most helpful. He worked hard to make sure everything was flowing well before he left. He also guided us so that Thames water would continue his work. This they did with no further charge.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: March 2022