Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bath and shower

Verified Review

Wow. I contacted Kieron at Alpha to fit a shower to our flat, it already had a newly fitted bathroom without a shower before we moved in, he quickly pointed out that the bath was fitted incorrectly and after speaking to our neighbour downstairs they had a leak from upstairs. I asked Kieron to pick and choose a new bath and shower unit blindly and did he deliver! We had Paul and Ross fit our new bath and shower and both were very polite professional we just bought the place and were decorating but every time I returned to the flat, even when they were not there it was immaculate.

Caterham, July 2020
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Had a leak in my bathroom which damaged the floor, bathroom suite had to be removed completely to take up old floor and replace , The guys were were always on time nothing was to much trouble, always polite and left everything neat and tidy at the end of the day. I would recommend this company 100%

Kenley, July 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

I would recommend Kieron and his team. They did a full kitchen refit for us and sorted out all the plumbing,electrics, tiling, painting etc. All the team are courteous and professional and leave the job clean and tidy at the end of the day. Couldn’t fault them and would highly recommend them, they came back and did snagging work with no problems. Priced the full job and kept to their prices.

South Croydon, June 2020
10

Fixed leaking pipe

Verified Review

Kierron has been very helpful over the past few months, setting up a kitchen and bathroom plan. Suddenly with a leaking tap, he organised to have it repaired quickly and was done to a very high standard. Many thanks and hope to carry on working with you!

South Croydon, June 2020
10

New shower fitted

Verified Review

Friendly and discreet.

Dartford, May 2020
10

Replacement Bathroom

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work undertake by Alpha. The team of skilled tradesmen arrived when they said, talked us through the project step by step and advised us on design aspects that enhanced what we originally wanted. We couldn't ask for more. Kieron's team covers all trades and their positive can-do attitude to the project was exemplary. The entire team was very polite and left the house tidy every day. We will recommend and use again.

Kenley, July 2020
10

Fitted new kitchen taps

Verified Review

The work was on time and done to a good standard can totally recommend them. Will be having them back to fit new emergency stop cock!!

Warlingham, July 2020
10

Building work

The standard of work completed was excellent. Thoroughly recommend Kieron and the team

Sutton, June 2020
10

Fixed leak under sink

I rang Kieron regarding a leak in my rental property at about 2pm. By 3pm it was done. Great service and response time. Highly recommend.

Redhill, May 2020
10

Blocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Alpha responded very quickly and cleared my blocked sink which was quite a large blockage. They were very polite and courteous. I would have no hesitation in recommending them as reliable plumbers.

Bexley, May 2020