Customer Reviews (300)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A fallen tree in the back garden

Verified Review

Today we had a tree fall in the back garden due to the bad weather. We called Tade from alpha tree care and he arrived within a hour of the phone call. He carried out the work in a timely manor and no damaged was caused to anything else in the garden which was a huge plus. Thank you so much and we would highly recommend anytime.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Tree cutting and tidying up.

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out.

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cluster of conifers and various other trees to be felled, stump grinding and pruning.

Verified Review

We've had Tade and his team do tree works last year and were very impressed with the work carried out and how tidy they leave everything afterwards so got them back in to do more work. Very professional, friendly and would definitely recommend to others.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Tree Pruning

Fantastic tree surgeon. I was very impressed with how they carried out the work. Very tidy and extremely professional. Top marks and I would highly recommend them.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Trimmed and cut hedges on 3 sides of property

Verified Review

Tade and his team did a great job and I would highly recommend them.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

General tidy up of shrubs and trees including hanging over from neighbours trees

Verified Review

Great job, everything on my list completed and all cuttings removed from site

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Substantial reduction in the size of a large tree

Verified Review

Tade and team arrived on time. He showed flexibility by agreeing to reduce the size of the large tree by more than contracted (at a fair, agreed, extra cost). The team's professionalism was clear throughout the work. They respected the shrubs and plants near the tree - and took particular care of the birdbox on the main tree trunk - with an egg in it. The team worked hard throughout the job. As the tree was being reduced, they consulted us to confirm volume reduction. The team tidied up well and checked that we were happy with everything before departing. In summary, good value for money.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Tree stump removal

Verified Review

Excellent service carried out from start to completion of work, would highly recommend this company if you require tree work.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tree reduction, dead wood and limb removal, stump grinding

Verified Review

Excellent experience from start to finish. Tade and his team very professional and pleasant to deal with. They definitely went the extra mile to leave garden tidy.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Very large, old, diseased oak tree felled.

Verified Review

Tade was very professional in all aspects of this job from providing an estimate to completing the felling. His communication with us was excellent. He and his team were very friendly, courteous and hardworking. The tree was in a very restricted space and they demonstrated their expertise and skills in felling this tree efficiently without causing any damage. They worked over the two days with great care and no damage was caused. They cleared the site and left it tidy, with no evidence that this huge oak had been cut down. We would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: September 2020