Customer Reviews (864)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replacing a window that had blown

Verified Review

The window was replaced efficiently. We have always found Alphaglaze workers to be very competent and the product really good

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.5

Replacement of roof panel in conservatory

Verified Review

Work completed quickly and site left tidy

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

A new double glazed porch door fitted

Verified Review

Alphaglaze came to look at this porch door replacement and Mike clearly knew exactly what was needed. The quote was sent to me quickly and the order was then placed. The door has now been fitted and we are really pleased with it - we received a great level of service throughout and I would have no hesitation to recommend Alphaglaze to others.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of a cat flap

Verified Review

Job execute well. Good material provided.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Refurbish of UPVC  windows, glazing handles and stays

Verified Review

Very good company, from quote to completion very informative, very helpful, very impressed. Highly recommend

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To replace our large bedroom window double glazing unit

Verified Review

We have today had 'Alphaglaze', Croydon replace our large bedroom window and they did an excellent job and great value. A huge thanks to Michael Stacey and his teams of guys who continue to provide such great service to the local community.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To replace an outer pane of window glass that had blown

Verified Review

This was only a small job but Alphaglaze dealt with us really well throughout. The quote was given to us soon after visiting the property and the order was then placed. Communication was excellent from Kirsty at the office to let us know what was happening with the fitting of the glass which we appreciated. The glass has now been fitted and it is great to have found a friendly and reliable double glazing company who are easy to deal with and do what they say when they say. I have no hesitation to recommend Alphaglaze to others.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To replace Windows and Doors for a 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

I asked Alphaglaze to come round to give us a quote to replace the windows and doors at our property. Mike came round and was very friendly and efficient and provided the quote. There was no sales pressure to buy at any point which we really liked. We decided to go ahead and are so glad we did - from Mike and Kirsty in the office to the window fitters everyone was fantastic and made the whole experience stress free. We are very pleased with the quality of the windows and doors too. If you are thinking about having new windows or doors I would definitely recommend that you give Alphaglaze a call.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

New windows

Verified Review

Great windows/great team and great price. Saved over £1800. I'm a happy man.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Four new windows and a complete porch door

Verified Review

I would highly recommend alphaglaze. They were professional and polite.John and Peter were respectful workers.Arrived on time each day.Intially my order was delayed due to covid, but when they eventually arrived the work completed exceeded my expectations. I am a happy customer.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021