Customer Reviews (547)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

No reception.

Verified Review

Great job. Very pleased with service. Would recommend to family and friends. Only give recommendations when justified.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

To upgrade the TV aerial wiring in the house so the TV's work properly.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and all TV's now work properly.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installed a new TV aerial on the rooftop

Verified Review

Excellent, reliable, punctual professional. We are very happy with the outcome, our TV has never worked so well! Definitely recommended.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Diagnose poor signal with our TV

Verified Review

Fantastic service received. Came along on the day and time he suggested. Diagnosed a poor signal which was causing the TV programmes to be patchy when watching terrestrial television. Jason fitted a booster to solve the issue. Charged a fair price for the booster and his time. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace TV aerial brought down by recent storms

Verified Review

Alpine Aerials carried out the replacement of my broken aerial, updated the cables and added an amplifier to improve signal strength. The work was carried out quickly and to a very good standard.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Solve no signal in flat

Verified Review

I was travelling 120 miles to meet them. Jason and his colleague arrived exactly when promised. They diagnosed the fault ,fitted a replacement part and checked everything to demonstrate that everything was OK . He charged a fair price. I recommend the company and I would use them again .

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New aerial and new satelite dish

Verified Review

Very reliable and prompt service and work carried out very efficiently. I can recommend them highly.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of tv bracket and sky q

Verified Review

Jason installed a tv bracket for me and set up sky q. Fast, efficient and tidy. He did a really good job and was a very polite guy

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of two aerials

Verified Review

Jason arrived promptly and carried out the removal of two aerials one on the chimney and the other in the loft. He was respectful of the property and worked quickly and efficiently leaving everything clean and tidy. So great to find someone reliable, professional and with such a sunny disposition. I thoroughly recommend him -Cheers Jason ??

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

TV and audio installation

Verified Review

As ever great service provided with brillant professionalism Jason is a solutions guy and is passionate about ensuring he has a happy customer at the end of every job

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: February 2022