Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

External Lighting at front of house and in front garden

Verified Review

Michael Syred is thoughtful and creative with whom it's a pleasure to do business.

Dorking, November 2020
10

Fitting wired Ring cameras front of house

Verified Review

Second time I asked Michael for an electrical job. Always good service and providing tidy work. Highly recommend.

Dorking, October 2020
10

Rectify electrical defects found after a survey

Verified Review

Performed on time and to budget

Guildford, October 2020
10

New Consumer Unit, testing and updating various lighting

Verified Review

Very courteous, tidy and good timekeeping-job was slightly more complex than originally thought, hence over original quote. Very pleased with outcome.

Dorking, September 2020
10

Garden lights and pond pump/filtration

Verified Review

Michael was not only really efficient and professional but a pleasure to have around. I found his pricing to be very competitive, and have no hesitation in recommending him

Leatherhead, August 2020
10

Emergency fix of no electricity

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant Came out to us to fix emergency power loss due to fault and was very reasonable

Dorking, November 2020
10

Installation of new light fittings

Verified Review

Michael is always reliable, trustworthy and polite and, most importantly, a great electrician who really knows his stuff. We use him for all our electrical work and he has not let us down yet. This time he installed some new light fittings for us. Highly recommended!

Dorking, October 2020
10

Installation of Power to Garage and Installation of Outside Lights

Verified Review

I have full confidence in Michael's work, he is extremely professional, reliable, friendly and courteous. I have used Michael for many electrical projects over the years and will continue to do so.

Dorking, October 2020
10

Various jobs including new light fittings, new external sockets and rmeoval of old plates

Verified Review

The work was done carefully and professionally. Michael kept us up to date with progress, flagged issues as they arose and came up with creative solutions. We are delighted with the result and would thoroughly recommend Michael to others requiring a range of electrical work. We will certainly use him again.

Dorking, September 2020
10

Lights fitted under/on top of kitchen units

Verified Review

Michael did such a fantastic job on my kitchen lights and they have turned out better than I could have hoped for! I also asked him the day before to slightly change the plan we had agreed on and he did this with no problems at all. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone looking for an electrician who will do an excellent job. Thank you!!!

Reigate, August 2020