Customer Reviews (203)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fuse box, installation of numerous double plug sockets and shaver socket

Verified Review

The work carried out by Michael was excellent. He was kind, courteous, tidy and very professional. He went above and beyond expectations.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Install waterproof sockets in glasshouse. Improve and make safe sockets and lighting in garage.

Verified Review

So impressed with the work completed. Very professional and friendly service.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bathroom ventilation installation, outside light installation, internal socket installation

Verified Review

Michael has been absolutely great. One part of the job was much more challenging than either of us expected, so took longer than planned. Michael returned to complete the job around his other bookings as soon as he could. He’s super friendly, took care to tidy up after working, and great with dogs. I’ll definitely call him again for future jobs.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

External Lighting at front of house and in front garden

Verified Review

Michael Syred is thoughtful and creative with whom it's a pleasure to do business.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitting wired Ring cameras front of house

Verified Review

Second time I asked Michael for an electrical job. Always good service and providing tidy work. Highly recommend.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installation and connection of ceiling light fitting.

Verified Review

Following several neighbours' recommendations, we called Mike to carry out the above work. Mike was punctual, very friendly, his work was superb, carried out very professionally/to a high standard, with very reasonable cost. Should the need arise, I will most definitely use Mike's service again in the future and would most definitely recommend him, to anyone looking for a very professional/high standard of work electrician, for complete peace of mind and perfect end result.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lightning in hall and kitchen

Verified Review

I found Mike to be reliable, very professional and very easy to deal with. He was helpful throughout and managed to source difficult lighting to find. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to others without hesitation.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Various small-ish electrician works around our house

Verified Review

Michael did an excellent job for us, and explained everything he was going to do / had done thoroughly so we could understand. Also a genuinely nice guy. Would really recommend.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Emergency fix of no electricity

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant Came out to us to fix emergency power loss due to fault and was very reasonable

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installation of new light fittings

Verified Review

Michael is always reliable, trustworthy and polite and, most importantly, a great electrician who really knows his stuff. We use him for all our electrical work and he has not let us down yet. This time he installed some new light fittings for us. Highly recommended!

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: October 2020