Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed bath tap

Paul came on time and fixed my tap quickky and efficiently id definitely recommend him! Thank paul

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Radiator replacement

Verified Review

5* service , phoned on the 09.12.21, the guys came out , found problem, and quoted job, replacement ordered , they then came back on the 10.12.21 to complete the work , guys are courteous and work cleanly and quickly, would highly recommend and use again myself.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Leaking Tap

Verified Review

Fast efficient service. No hesitation to recommend and will use again.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repairing damaged pipework.

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient, professional service.

Location: 18GREE
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairs to toilet and shower cabinet

The job was surveyed ,appropriate items ordered as soon as they were received Paul contacted me and date to fit arranged. He was with me on the day planned and the work completed. Paul is very particular in getting the job done as it should be. I have used this company for many years and have never had cause to complain. Great job great chap always aims to please.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Repair leak in soil pipe from bathroom

Verified Review

Work compketed quickly and efficiently at a reasonable cost. Will use this company again 100%, I am a very happy customer

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Emergency burst water pipe in kitchen - my total nightmare with flooded floor and cupboards.

Verified Review

Life saver! Emergency call-out (after 6pm). No quibbles about coming out after hours unlike a previous “emergency” plumber. Arrived very promptly, within 20 minutes of my call. Professional, friendly and fast, even taught me a few handy tips in the event of another emergency. Extremely affordable. No inflated pricing. Very happy with the service. Have added to my emergency contacts and would highly recommend.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Toilet repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service from Paul of Amathyst Plumbing. He contacted me within an hour of my Checkatrade enquiry and came round to assess the job, agree a price and arrange a convenient day and time for the job to be done The work was was then completed cleanly, efficiently, on time, and at a very fair price. I will definitely call Paul again for any future plumbing needs and am happy to give Amathyst Plumbing 10/10 for a top service.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

CH pipe repair

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient service. Paul is courteous and works cleanly, quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Amethyst plumbing.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Report required by Southern Water to establish if there was a leak or the water meter was faulty.

Verified Review

Thorough checks carried out. Comprehensive and clear report produced. Received promptly for submission to Southern Water. A very fair price charged.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2020