Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Garage door and door sills

Verified Review

Clean, tidy and punctual.

Godalming, August 2020
10

Painting Victorian metal railings

Verified Review

Very pleased- and a fair price. Andy is a responsible and professional man. Highly recommend.

Godalming, May 2020
10

Sitting room painted

Verified Review

This is the first time Andy has worked for me, and I was very pleased with the results. He kept me informed at every stage of the work and was prepared to be left when I needed to go out. He was unfailingly courteous and worked tidily, hoovering when he had finished.

Godalming, February 2020
9.5

Bedroom repainted

This is the third job Andy has done for me and I have asked him to come back again to decorate the bathroom and kitchen! He has done another super job and at a super rate!

Godalming, January 2020
9.75

Preparation and painting to all relevant exterior wood and metal work, including making good and arranging for repair to woodwork as required

Verified Review

Thorough preparation and excellent finish to all surfaces treated. Once in a position to start the job, he attended as promised and finished on time. He has a polite and pleasant manner and we were delighted to have secured his services

Godalming, October 2019
10

Antique iron railings re-painted; front and basement doors re-painted (exterior).

Verified Review

Andy is a very pleasant, reliable and highly professional painter. The work he did for us was excellent, and I'd recommend him without hesitation. We plan to use him again soon.

Godalming, June 2020
10

Bedroom and hallway redecorated.

Verified Review

Andy removed our textured coving/ceilings and redecorated a bedroom and hallway. Very pleased with the outcome and would certainly recommend his work. He was extremely punctual, provided good communication throughout, completed the work to a high standard and was very tidy/considerate. Thanks again.

Godalming, April 2020
10

Decorating sitting room

Verified Review

Really lovely chap and more than happy to leave him to get on with the job. Polite courteous and would recommend him to others.

Godalming, February 2020
10

Decoration to 3 houses

Reliable and quality service

Godalming, November 2019
10

Painting Exterior of House

Verified Review

Andy painted the interior of our house last year and we invited him back to do the exterior this year. He performed another great job and the exterior looks great, he sanded and repaired some woodwork and painted that as well. Andy also dealt well with an additional request from us. Could not ask for more and highly recommend him.

Godalming, August 2019