Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Recovering an antique sofa

Verified Review

Great customer service, huge range of fabric samples and excellent workmanship. We would definitely use them again!

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Reupholster of vintage sofa

Verified Review

Andre did a fantastic job. It was a great experience from choosing the fabric with Kamila to the return of my sofa bought back to life by Andre.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Secondary cushion made to be placed under original sofa cushion

Verified Review

Andre produced a secondary cushion which was thinner, but firmer than the original sofa cushion. This new cushion was used to raise the seating level to help with my elderly mother. Outstanding finish.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Recovered a storage box and I supplied the material

Very happy with the work.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Refurbished cushions on a leather suite

Verified Review

Completely satified efficient - polite - and punctual. Thank you.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Grotty old chairs now beautiful and so comfortable!

Verified Review

We have two old Parker Knoll chairs. They used to be my Gran's. They had become threadbare and bony. They came back from André Upholstery looking gorgeous, and they are delightfully comfortable. I'm so grateful for the wonderful transformation Andre Upholstery has wrought! It was worth every penny!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair of broken chair

Verified Review

Andre did a great job of repairing my chair, making it even better than new. I was very pleased with his service and I would not hesiatate to resommend him.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Chair upholstery

Verified Review

Andre and Kamila were very professional and did an excellent job with the upholstery.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Four dinning room stools recovered

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Really pleased with the result, and they look better now than they did when they were new.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

4 chairs reupholstered

Great service, Andre was able to make our chairs look like new again

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: February 2021