Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Large external project in Pinner

Verified Review

I used Andrew Farkas as my usual sub contractor to undertake a large external project that I couldn’t do due to my own busy workload. As usual, work was completed on time, on budget and to their usual high standard. Thank you Andrew.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full house redecoration

AFL performed a full redecoration on a new property that we were moving into. Andrew was clear and transparent during the quoting process and open about the areas of the work where an accurate quote could not be provided upfront. We had open communication throughout and his team did a fantastic job throughout the house. They were friendly and worked hard to complete the project to a very high standard. The end price matched the budget discussions that we had throughout the project and we were very happy with the quality of the end result. We would use the company again.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen and lounge

Verified Review

Shunni and Patric were punctual, tidy and their work very good. I’ve used them before and will do again. Consistently high standard.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bedroom, hallway painted

Verified Review

Andrew is very professional, he answers questions promptly and efficiently. His staff work hard and do an excellent job. We have used them 3 times now and I can highly recommend them.

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repairing and painting exterior pebbledash, windows, guttering etc

Verified Review

This is the second time in two years that we've used Andrew's company and both times, have been very happy with the excellent result. Andrew visited and quoted promptly; the work started and finished on schedule, and Sonny was - as before - extremely hard-working, meticulous and professional. I wish everyone in the profession had Andrew's and Sonny's work ethic!

Location: Middx
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Painting of hallway, 2 landings, staircase and sitting room

Andrews team were excellent. They worked to a very high standard, quickly and cleanly. The work was faultless and the workers were polite and unobtrusive. I highly recommend them.

Location: WD3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

I use Andrew frequently to undertake my projects as a sub contractor as I’m assured of consistently good work. As per usual Patrick did a lovely tidy job on time and on budget. As I’ve used Andrew Farkas Limited dozens of times I have no hesitation in recommending him and his colleagues to other traders and private clients alike.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Ceiling and boxing in repair from a loft tank leak.

Verified Review

Great work, arrived on time, kept informed throughout of how they’re going to approach the work and getting on. Really happy with the finish as always from AFL. I think this is the third job they’ve done for us. We’d definitely recommend and can’t wait for them to start the next project.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Painting kitchen and cloakroom

Verified Review

Excellent quality and good advice was given

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Outside painting

Verified Review

Very good in every respect. I appreciated the quietness of the decorators and their consideration in every way as regards social distancing in these difficult times. I also appreciated their good tidying up. Altogether it was an agreeable experience and I am looking forward to having them again.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: September 2020