Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior job

Verified Review

Great job,clean and good standard work. Very happy.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

Andy was super efficient and worked hard decorating our kids bedroom. He was very clear with what would be done and helped us achieve a great room.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Outside job

Verified Review

Amazing attention to detail. An extremely thorough job with great preparation.

Location: ME3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hall, stairs and landing decorating

Verified Review

So glad I found Andy. Such a nice polite man. Nothing was too much trouble. I was so pleased with the work he did for me , I highly recommend him. So neat and tidy. THANK YOU SO MUCH ANDY.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Andy decorated my Kitchen, he was always on time and done a great job. He cleaned all his mess up, and not to expensive. I would definitely recommend him

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Outside walls

Verified Review

Very neat, tidy and very helpful. Good work completed and an excellent performance. A very nice, pleasant man.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Major filling of holes created by new electrics. Then painting walls and woodwork

Verified Review

Andy's standard of work is exceptionally high. The filling needed after the new electric sockets were put in was extensive but once Andy had filled them, the damage was invisible. The walls were immaculately painted with such precise edges. The woodwork the same. Everything was done with such care and no fuss. I thoroughly recommend Andy as the best and most careful painter.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting and repairing dining room and kitchen.

Verified Review

First class service. All work dealt with efficiently and on time. All surfaces covered and all cleaned

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Living room

Verified Review

Work done to a very high standard. Punctual, clean and very tidy. He was polite and respectful with good guidance. Already booked again to do some more work

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Painting hall and stairs

Verified Review

The work was carried out quickly, efficiently and with great precision. Andy is hard working, focused and a very skilled decorator. He takes great care to keep the house clean e.G. Plastic covering over the whole carpet.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2022