Customer Reviews (575)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sweeping an open fire chimney in front room.

Verified Review

Prompt arrival, no mess left, excellent work and advice given.. Lee kept to Covid regulations advice,i would highly recommend Apex for any job small or large.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Chimney Sweep

Verified Review

I always use Apex Chimney Sweeps. Lee is reliable and on time and does a great job. Booking is easy and communication excellent. I would recommend Apex Chimney Sweeps and would not use anyone else.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sweeping chimneys in living room

Verified Review

We have used Lee for years now. He's very punctual and efficient. Apart from the actual sweeping and safety checking that he carries out, he always gives good advice regarding proper placement of carbon monoxide alarms, ventilation and so forth. This is great for peace of mind. Would thoroughly recommend his services.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sweep chimney

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick, clean, friendly. I’ve been using Apex for 25+ years and would recommend them to anyone.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Sweep chimney and provide information on its integrity

Verified Review

Good job. Clean, efficient and helpful. Provide useful guidance on a technical issue relating to liners - would recommend.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sweeping our woodburner chimney

Verified Review

We have used Lee several times now. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Great communication, informative and good job

Location: E5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Fast, reliable, efficient service as always!! Highly recommend.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sweeping one chimney

Verified Review

We’ve been using Lee to sweep our chimneys for more than 25 years. He is completely reliable, very professional and does an excellent job. Plus he leaves the room and fireplace cleaner than when he arrived! Highly recommend.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Chimney sweeping two flues

Verified Review

Lee did an excellent job as always. Gave us useful tips, helped clear out some debris and just all-round recommendable. Gave advance notice of what time he'd arrive and was very prompt

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2021