Customer Reviews (439)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair hole in roof

Verified Review

Apex we’re excellent. They responded to my enquiry the same day and the repair was completed on the first visit. Highly recommend.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing a broken soffit

Verified Review

We called out Apex last year when the plastic soffit cover at the front of the house was damaged by high winds. We were pleased with the speed and quality of the work which saw them replace the whole of the front soffit cover in one afternoon without the need for scaffolding. When high winds broke off part of the soffit cover at the side of the house we called Apex again. And we're glad we did. After a quick look last week, to give a quote, Apex returned on Friday to make a simple fix. It took 10 minutes and they refused to take any payment. We were very happy with the service received.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Two flat roofs, bargeboard, and guttering.

Verified Review

All the work was carried out to a very high standard. Harvey, Harry and Ian arrived each day on time and all the work was completed within the week. We were kept informed of the progress and the odd problem found when removing the old roofs. Very satisfied and would recommend this company without hesitation.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roofing and tiling.

Verified Review

We would have no hesitation in recommending to anybody else. They made a good job of tidying up. No noise. A good team. A nice bunch of chaps.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

The wind had moved some roof tiles

Verified Review

A neighbour noticed some of my roof tiles had slipped and I asked Apex if they could come and put them back in position. They came the next working day. I was very pleased and relieved that the tiles where safely back in place.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced some damaged roofing felt and tiles

Excellent work, very good service and he was very helpful. Left everything very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend him and would use him again in the future if needed.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New ridge tiles across multiple roof apexes and replacement of flat roof on summerhouse

Verified Review

Work conducted to high standard and as per the quote.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leaking Roof

Verified Review

Prompt. Friendly. Constructive and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair leaking joint

Verified Review

Dependable. Proactive. Quality work. Excellent tradesman.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To fix some guttering that was leaking

Verified Review

Apex Roofing were super-efficient and professional. They responded quickly to my enquiry and arranged for the job to be done the following day. Very impressive!

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2022