Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted replacement double oven

Verified Review

We used Steve earlier in the year to replace a grill element, and were very happy with the job he did. When the rest of the 8+ yr oven started playing up I gave Steve a call to ask him to fit the replacement oven we'd ordered. He was really helpful again, as I had a few questions about the type of appliance we needed. He arrived promptly, dealt with everything efficiently and professionally, and price for the work was extremely reasonable. We would be really happy to recommend him to anyone else needing appliance repairs or servicing.

Customer in Chatham July 2020
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Very fast and efficient service, and would highly recommend.

Customer in Maidstone June 2020
10

Repaired our dishwasher as it was not working at all.

Verified Review

Steve arrived promptly as he’d said and fixed the issue quickly. He used his own mats to ensure our lino floor was protected and I couldn’t fault the service. Any issues with my appliances I’ll be sure to use his services.

Customer in Gillingham June 2020
10

Repaired dishwasher

Verified Review

Came out super fast, very friendly and knowledgeable fixed my problem will definitely be using again for any other issues in the future

Customer in Rochester June 2020
9.75

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Initial call out for washing machine and dishwasher repair. Quick, efficient fix of washing machine and clear advice regarding benefits of replacing dishwasher, rather than pushing for a fix. Very grateful!

Customer in Rochester June 2020
10

Problem with fitting a replacement heating element in our oven

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Responded promptly when my usual engineer became ill at short notice

Customer in Maidstone June 2020
10

Replace motor fan

Steve arrived on time was very polite and kept me updated on the work being carried out. Very efficient and tidy I would definitely recommend appliance services to my friends and family and wouldn’t hesitate calling Steve for any other problems I may have with any appliance in the future.

Customer in Chatham June 2020
10

Fitted new part to washing machine

Verified Review

Steve was very polite and helpful and happy to answer any questions. He established the problem with my washing machine and was upfront about the cost. He was able to fix it straight away and I was very grateful for that! He was very tidy and made sure everything was back in place when he finished the job. I would have no hesitation to call on him again if needed and would recommend to family and friends.

Customer in Chatham June 2020
10

Replaced heating element in washing machine

Verified Review

Steve came out the next day after my call. Very professional and courteous. Excellent service. Will definitely use again.

Customer in Maidstone June 2020
10

New dishwasher fitted as old one found to be beyond repair

Verified Review

Steve made several attempts to solve the problem with the old dishwasher and eventually discovered that it was a problem that could not be repaired. He then fitted the new machine and only charged us for the fitting, saying that he would not charge us for a problem that he could not fix. He is a true professional and I will definitely contact him should we have any problems with appliances in the future.

Customer in Gillingham June 2020