Customer Reviews (521)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine

Verified Review

Very quickly, organised and professional.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Door would not open

Verified Review

Quick response, issue resolved swiftly, professional and courteous. Would very happily use again.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair to outlet hose of dishwasher.

Verified Review

As always, the work was carried out promptly and very efficiently.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Electric Oven fault diagnosed and new heater fitted

Verified Review

Steve is simply brilliant... friendly, polite, honest, professional and really knows his stuff. I only rang him this morning and the fault has been repaired the same day. Many thanks Steve, keep up the great work.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Washing Machine repair

Verified Review

Fine. Steve is polite and efficient.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Oven Repair

Verified Review

Brilliant, polite, professional and efficient. Attended the next working day, repaired oven quickly. Highly recommend and will be using in the future

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement heating element fitted to electric fan oven

Steve arrived earlier than anticipated which was good. The work itself only took about 20 minutes and everything was kept tidy. The original price I was quoted was more than I was charged as the process was straightforward and not a worst case scenario. Element comes with a 6 month warranty which is good for my peace of mind. Would recommend Steve and will use him again should I need to.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Very grateful the engineer came out so promptly and was able to do the repair on quite an old machine

Location: maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Washer/dryer repair

Lovely, friendly man. Good advice given, prompt arrival to specified times, cleared away... a working machine, happy days. I wound definitely use again. Thank you Steve.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New washing machine motor

Verified Review

Steve diagnosed the fault, and along with some good sound advice, the part was sourced, and price agreed. The new motor was ordered and fitted by Steve. The work carried out was completed in a clean, tidy and professional manner. The machine was tested and worked perfectly. We are very pleased and satisfied with the service provided and will have no hesitation in contacting Steve again, should he be needed.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: June 2021