Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sorting out serious problems to the roof and guttering caused by a previous rouge builder

Fabulous job, wish I’d used you in the first place before the previous person messed up. Thank you so much

Surbiton, July 2020
10

Replacement of flat roof over double garage, porch and utility room

Verified Review

Excellent service. Work carried out to high standard and completed quickly. Very professional.

Andover, June 2020
10

Replacing tiles on the conservatory roof

Verified Review

Professional advice, efficient, knowledgeable and very easy to have around whilst completing the work. Great job. Thank you.

Thames Ditton, May 2020
10

Repair roof tiles

Verified Review

Fantastic will definitely use again and reccomend firm to anyone.

Fleet, March 2020
10

Repaired two flat roofs by putting down a liquid plastic surface.

Verified Review

Charlie came to look at my roof when two flat roofs started leaking. He had to work around some atrocious weather to fix it. Both roofs now look excellent. I guess only time will tell if they resist the weather but so far so good. I would use this company again and in fact am doing so with a small bit of additional work. I also liked that Charlie explained exactly what he was going to do.

Thames Ditton, February 2020
10

Moss removed from roof and gutters cleared

Verified Review

Extremely well done. Clearly experienced professionals who were friendly, polite and cleared up well after themselves - no mess at all. Highly recommended.

London, June 2020
10

Roof repair and maintenance.

I have used this firm on more than one occasion. 10 out of 10 every time. Charlie and Billy are first class tradesman, polite, courteous.

Fleet, June 2020
10

Chimney removed, breast removed in loft, entire roof replaced.

Verified Review

This was the second job Approved Roofing and Maintenance did for us, and they went above and beyond. The scaffolding went up / skip got delivered days before the coronavirus lockdown started to become more strict. To ensure the job could get finished, Charlie, with only one member of his team (to maintain social distancing), worked on Saturday and Sunday. They planned so as to have all the materials they needed on site at the outset as these were getting harder to source. We cannot believe how hard they worked and the quality they delivered in the circumstances. Highly recommended.

Thames Ditton, April 2020
10

Mend leak on flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent

Surbiton, March 2020
10

New grp roof - removal of previous roof - fixing side walls with insulation- installation of sky light

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with all aspects- kept completely informed throughout - most days had 3/4 people on site to get the job done quickly. Rubbish all removed and final job completion looks excellent- cladding used with contrasting trims is brilliant. Thank you to Charlie and his team.

Esher, February 2020