Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting of new kitchen including installation of a pocket door and reflooring throughout.

Verified Review

Clint is an exceptional multi-tradesman and kitchen fitter with a greater attention to detail and care for his work than I've found anywhere else. Professional, reliable, incredibly efficient and very clean and tidy. He's done a fantastic job of fitting the kitchen as well as providing plenty of hints and tips for getting the best outcome possible. Highly recommended for any building work you need.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of new kitchen

Verified Review

Used Apro carpentry in the past,and as always delivers a professional and high-quality finish. Highly recommended

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen refit

Verified Review

Excellent work, looks lovely, highly recommend

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete new kitchen

Verified Review

100% attention to detail. Fantastic job. Efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend Clint. 10 out of 10 from start to finish

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install new kitchen

Verified Review

Apro and his team Did an amazing job of installing our new kitchen and appliances. This included wiring plumbing and tonnes of Carpentry. The finish is absolutely fantastic and we love it. I wouldn’t hesitate using Apro again and recommending to friends and family :-)

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Taking out the old shower cubicle tiling and plumbing in a new shower which was leaking.

Verified Review

Mr Taylor had already put in a downstairs bathroom for me.He has once again done an excellent job of tiling and plumbing in a new shower cubicle upstairs which was leaking badly.As always he did the work to a high standard and left it all clean and tidy.L would highly recommend him .

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Kitchen rip out and refit

Verified Review

Apro carpentry’s excellent service on refitting our kitchen has made us really happy. Very professional service and fit. Highly recommended for very professional fit and finish. No corners cut.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Really good workmanship takes pride in all work. Professional and reliable. Always explains everything well mimimal disruption to the house we lived in worked hard to get the job done on time. Second to none will use again

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New kitchen and utility room installation

Verified Review

First class service that exceeded my expectation. I was always impressed with the attention to detail shown at every stage of the installation and the fact that all the plumbing was covered by the same man made the whole job seem easy. There is nothing this man can't do!

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bathroom refit.

Verified Review

Bathroom needed a total overhaul. Apro carpentry had previously fitted a kitchen suite for us which was to a very high standard, so the bathroom was definitely going to apro. Again all work carried out efficiently and ontime. 100% delighted with the result.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: September 2021