Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New Patio with retaining walls and side path

Verified Review

Tony and his team built a new Garden Patio and paved side path for us. Their quote was reasonable and they stuck to original price except for where we opted for upgrades. Job was done with care and attention to detail and finished product is great. The guys are all very nice and polite and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Re-landscaping of back garden with 2 new patios and a new pathway

Verified Review

Once again Tony and his team have completed another job for me to a very high standard. I’m exceptionally happy with their work, and nothing is too much for them. Very respectful of my property and hard workers, I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Re-do driveway paving and steps to house

Very satisfied with the whole experience. From quotation to end of job, Tony was very helpful and professional. The driveway, paving, and steps now look excellent.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New Block Paving driveway

Verified Review

Forget hiring anyone else, Tony and his team are nothing short of awesome. Professional, Trustworthy, Competitively priced, craftsmen. Nothing was too much trouble and wouldn’t hesitate recommending this brilliant firm. Thanks again Tony even the Mrs is delighted.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Expansion of front driveway and path

Verified Review

First class, helpful service for throughout. From materials selection to design…all perfect.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Tony and he’s team very good. Work carried out to a high standard. Kept us up to date with everything going on. Really happy with the finish, would highly recommend.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New driveway and path

Verified Review

Tony and his guys have done an amazing job , they worked so hard and efficiently. The whole job was done in just 9 days . I am very pleased with the quality and the finish . They also had to replace our side gate and fence which wasn’t in the original plan , but it was as all taken care of swiftly and it now all looks great ! I would highly recommend Tony and his team.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace driveway

Verified Review

Job very well done and completed on time would recommend

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Block paved driveway and path in place of old, failing concrete drive

Verified Review

Delighted with the work to replace the old concrete drive, including drainage repairs and improvement. Good communication, friendly people. Attention to detail and high standards of workmanship. The new block paving is a work of art. Would highly recommend.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway and fences

Verified Review

Tony and his team done our driveway and put in low fences that I added on, they have done an excellent job, very professional and absolutely over the moon with it. They turned up when they said they would, worked extremely hard and are very tidy. Tony even went out of his way to get the posts etc that I forgot. The driveway looks fantastic and lots of people have commented on how great it looks. Really really pleased with the work they have done and would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks Tony.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: October 2021