Customer Reviews (756)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We had no water

Verified Review

Amazing, quick service. Really friendly and helpful

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Emergency call out, leak on join.

Verified Review

Attended call-out quickly and resolved the leak. Informative and kept me updated along the way.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Emergency pipe leak

Verified Review

Reliable Quality workmanship Happy customer

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Unattached waste pipe on kitchen sink

Verified Review

Emergency plumber called on a Sunday as waste water pipe had become detached.

Location: Holbury
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Quote provided

Verified Review

Fast and excellent service as always. This company installed a new boiler for me in 2019 and carry out my annual servicing. Quick and prompt response to provide me a quote for works. Dylan was professional, very courteous and gave an instant quote

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Repair Leak

Verified Review

Sorted the issue quickly.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting 2 new replacement radiators

Verified Review

The work was done swiftly and professionally. They made no mess and were happy to answer any questions I came up with. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone wanting a quality job done.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Complete new boiler system, all pipes and new radiators

Verified Review

Amazing work, the lads that were there were brilliant and went above and behond to help, the work carried out was 100%. We were happy we went with them, and would definelty recommend them to anyone. Amazing service and a thank you to the lads that did the work

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairing emergency leak. Laying new floor tiles in Bathroom.

Verified Review

I called Ash in a panic, he had guys at my house to repair my leak the very next Morning. He also tiled my bathroom with 2 days notice and made an excellent job of it. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended, great value for money and great service.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace bath with shower refurb and vanity unit

Verified Review

Work all carried out very efficiently cleared up as went along so no mess Polite did all what we wanted and would highly recommend Both lads polite and willing to go the extra mile

Location: SO45
Reviewed in: June 2022