Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fire alarm fitted

Verified Review

Shane did an excellent job. Very efficient and professional. Have recommended him to all my friends.

Customer in Taunton July 2020
10

Replacement of power sockets and installation of light fitting

Verified Review

Shane was spot on time, courteous and the work was done with quality and care. I have other works coming up that I will ask ASM to do.

Customer in Taunton July 2020
10

Electrical work

Verified Review

Shane was on time, efficient and polite, wearing disposable gloves because of the covid health crisis, keeping the regulated social distancing but without any fuss, and we were still able to have a chat while keep the necessary two metre distance. We would certainly ask him to do more electrical work for us when the need arises. He had offered to come at a later date when we were out of lockdown but we went ahead with the work and with doors kept open and plenty of space to move around, it worked out very well.

Customer in Taunton May 2020
10

Additional socket and moving a light switch

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very pleased with work carried out. I have some other work to be done and will definitely be in touch. I find Checkatrade a very reliable site to find tradesmen.

Customer in Taunton March 2020
10

Install Downlight’s to replace fan lights

Verified Review

Richard disconnected supply to lights then took down the two fan lights. He then measured the room so he could equally space out the Downlight’s. This was difficult as have dividing wall Between lounge and ding room. He managed to do it dust sheets were used in all areas mainly from the 72mm plasterboard cut outs. Downlight’s have a dill switch on the controller and allows you to adjust from medium lights to cool white which I call illumination as it’s so bright. Certainly would recommend ASM to everyone and a big thank you to Richard..

Customer in Taunton March 2020
10

Replacement of faulty fire alarms

Verified Review

I can not fault the service I received. I was quoted for the work before confirming attendance. Work was carried out that day in a timely and efficient manner Covid 19 restrictions were adhered to.

Customer in Ilminster July 2020
10

Fitting a cooker

Verified Review

Shane has done numerous jobs for us over the past few years, nothing is ever too much trouble for him and he will often go out of his way to complete a job when he really is very busy. He helped us out last week by fitting a cooker on a Friday evening so we could have It up and running in our new house. I highly recommend Shane in all regards.

Customer in Taunton June 2020
10

Electrical work in respect of drilling wall and ceiling, fitting and connecting new lighting fittings and power points.

Verified Review

Shane and his staff were punctual, very professional, friendly and extremely tidy. When I require more electrical work done I shall look no further than ASM Electrical Taunton.

Customer in Taunton March 2020
10

Fitting new electrics to the shower

Verified Review

Having used various electricians in Taunton. ASM electrical is by far the best I have used. The quality of their work is excellent. They always come on time and are very professional. They are incredibly neat and tidy and alway clean up afterwards.

Customer in Taunton March 2020
10

Rewiring, removing old wiring, sockets, fuse boxes, installing new lighting

Verified Review

Shane and his mate, Richard, were punctual, conscientious, polite and tidy. The work was done efficiently and to a high standard. I would highly recommend them.

Customer in Chard February 2020