Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full rewire and board change

Verified Review

Couldnt be happier

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install new Energy Efficient radiators, install new sockets etc.

Verified Review

Richard was absolutely punctual for both the site visit and the job. He worked hard, quietly and almost without breaks. He left the flat tidy. He was knowledgeable and courteous. And most importantly he did the job and everything works!

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fit a fan extractor

Verified Review

Arrived on time as arranged, friendly and courteous. Work completed to a very high standard. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace lights and other work

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out in a professional manner very pleased will definitely use again!

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fitting a new consumer unit Gas and water bonding Fitting a myenergi zappy car charger

Verified Review

Richard was perfect in his work. Giving time to make finer details correct. He was prompt and courteous.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

New consumer board and main tails

Great work again, everything still works!! No mess left behind. Recommend this company with no hesitation. Thanks guys!

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Cooker hood fitting

Verified Review

The team were professional, kept me honestly and appropriately up to date as the job progressed. Their friendly manner didn't impinge on the focus of their work. I felt I could ask any level of question to help my understanding of various electrical situations in my home. I will be using Richard and his team again in the future and would recommend this small local company to others.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting EV charger and surge protection.

Verified Review

Did a great job fitting this, was very prompt and provided a much better service than external firms were quoting to ensure all needs were met. Gave some great follow-up and was able to answer all of my questions. Very glad I went with a local electrician for this job.

Location: TA2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Commercial shop lighting upgrade

Verified Review

We have now used asm electrical at several of our sites. Always excellent communication and fair prices along with great workmanship. Richard will now be used as our go to electrician for sites within his area and more works are already lined up. Couldn’t ask for a better company to have work with us

Location: DY12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Supply and fit smoke detectors

Verified Review

Arrived on time, completed the work and cleared up after.

Location: TA1
Reviewed in: March 2022