Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New sockets

Verified Review

Very courteous. Job well done at a reasonable price

Customer in East Grinstead August 2020
10

Condition testing

Verified Review

Apart from the reliability scoring above, I was impressed with the understanding, explanation and implementation of the current IET Regulations. This is important as electricity cannot be seen and can incorrectly installed and tested is lethal.

Customer in East Grinstead July 2020
10

Wiring and fitting a fountain in a lengthy gardenn location

Verified Review

Excellent work and a wonderful manner which is appreciated more when you a elderly.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells June 2020
10

Check light issue and fit 3 way switch

Verified Review

Work carried out professionally and quickly. Diplomatically told me a wiring problem was just some faulty LED lightbulbs.

Customer in Crowborough March 2020
10

Replace consumer units - both off peak and standard tariffs plus small additions and adaptations of existing ciruits.

Verified Review

Martin organised the project well, and they fitted it soon after I asked them to proceed. They arrived on time, and were helpful and efficient in completing the work. Switches etc. Were positioned just where I asked them to with little mess and disruption. The work was finished to a good standard, and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Customer in Crowborough January 2020
10

EICR testing/certification, installation of wall, ceiling and outside security lights; water feature pump

Verified Review

Excellent experience, guys were very helpful and friendly. A couple of small additional items were reasonably priced.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells July 2020
10

New ceiling lighting in 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

Came to home provided great advice about options and provided quote and details on line. We asked for the work to be carried out quickly as we are selling the house. Fantastic job carried out on time as requested and by a really good tradesman who did a fab job and tidied up after completing the wok. Have no hesitation in recommending ATC. AND all at a very competitive price.

Customer in Crowborough June 2020
10

All the flat. Kitchen/bathroom/living room/ new consumer unit, etc....

Verified Review

Excellent job.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells April 2020
10

4 separate light fittings repaired/replaced, oven light repaired, dimmer switch replaced, bulbs replaced

Verified Review

Charlie arrived on time, and quickly fixed all the above, some of which past electricians had said were un-fixable. We couldn't be more pleased.

Customer in Tunbridge Wells March 2020
10

Replaced consumer unit and rewired new sockets, replaced switches and cooker hob

Verified Review

Really professional service - reasonable estimates, quality installation and very friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend ATC Electrical

Customer in Lewes December 2019