Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Attention To Detail Property Renovation has been a member of Checkatrade for 9 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Midhurst specialising in Building services.

Location: GU29
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

New patio laid

Verified Review

Everything from planning, setting out and actual work was carried out very well. I was kept informed of the progress being made and what and why certain things were being done. I am very pleased with the work carried out and have no hesitation in recommending Attention to Detail for any work required.

Location: Midhurst
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal of wardrobe and make good then decorate bedroom

Verified Review

Great work done on time and on budget.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Removal of old bathroom, replacing damaged flooring and walls, installation of new bathroom.

Verified Review

The work was done whilst I was away from home on business, Tim was very efficient and specific on what was needed. Leaving a great end result and the finished bathroom far supparsed my expectations!

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fixed floorboards and general repairs

Verified Review

Excellent as usual!

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Complete rebuild of the downstairs floor, inc: concrete base, and raised timber floor.

Verified Review

I had an issue where by the wooden ground floor had become rotten due to water damage and had collapsed. Attention to detail provided advice both over the phone and in person to help ascertain the best way to resolve this issue. I went ahead with the works and I couldn’t be happier with the finished product, within a short space of time there where able to lay a new concrete base and then build a entire timber floor and lay new floor boards. Very professional and highly skilled at what they do, I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Mirrors fitted and shelves installed.

Verified Review

Tim was very professional throughout, kept me informed. Turned up when he said he would. Was very tidy and of course did an excellent job. What more could you ask?

Location: Liss
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Demolition of old garage and rebuild of new garage on same site.

Tim was brilliant from start to finish and we are delighted with the end result. He was meticulous with planning and managed to arrange orders, deliveries to the site, and work from external sources ie electricians/ scaffolders to an impressive schedule of project management. His building work is excellent and after listening to our plans, he had a lot of really helpful suggestions for design/ lighting etc which he had researched for us and was able to implement after finding supplies at a good cost. Tim is completely reliable and trustworthy and I have no hesitation in recommending him 100%.

Location: Liphook
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Porch and redesign of front garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with every aspect of this job; Tim's skill and workmanship are second to none. He listened to our requirements but also made creative suggestions about what would look good. He designed and built the half brick and half UPVC porch from scratch and relandscaped the front garden. The front of our house and garden have been transformed!

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New porch fitted

Verified Review

Brilliant. Excellent communication throughout from pre work and post work. Discussed options and made suggestions which were ideal and well thought out. No hassle, very trustworthy and clean.

Location: Midhurst
Reviewed in: February 2019