Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Interior valet

Verified Review

Amazing job on the inside of my car!! Looks brand new again. So impressed. Andy is friendly and polite.

Customer in Leatherhead July 2020
10

Interrior valet - Golf Mk2

Verified Review

Car needed cleaning due to mould growth whilste stored. Very nice job and took time to chat about cars in general and other services provided. Will use again, many thanks

Customer in Dorking July 2020
10

Car Valet and Cermax coating

Great service, very professional, car looks amazing

Customer in Coulsdon June 2020
10

Inside and outside valet of Lexus CT

Verified Review

I found Auto Mobile Valet via an internet search and thought they would be ideal to give my Lexus a once over, prior to early return on a PCH agreement (due to Covid-19). It was important that the car looked great, so as to maximise the re-sale value at auction. Andy himself did the job and I was delighted wit the result. I went for the economy valet, but the result certainly looked way better than the name implies (and you might think). If you want your car to sparkle and look as good as it can at a very reasonable price, Auto Mobile Valet are excellent.

Customer in Surbiton June 2020
10

Car valeted

Absolutely fabulous service. We will definitely use again. Hassle free, kind and polite service. Clearly takes pride in his work and is dedicated to providing a brilliant service. Amazing!

Customer in Dorking March 2020
10

Car valet inside and out.

Verified Review

Great job. Very professional. Would recommend and use again.

Customer in Thames Ditton July 2020
10

Car detailing

Verified Review

My 6 year old car was looking ok and I wasn't sure if detailing would do much. So glad that I got Auto Mobile Valet to detail the car as looks better than when I bought it from the dealership and much improved. The service was very friendly and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Customer in Teddington July 2020
10

Full interior valet

Verified Review

I called in the morning and our car was fully valeted to a professional standard by the afternoon! Very pleased with the results and would highly recommend.

Customer in Woking June 2020
10

Ceramic coating to car

Perfect service , great job done. Very pleased

Customer in Surbiton June 2020
10

Clean and polish of very grubby vintage VW T2 campervan

Verified Review

We are delighted with the results. Having left our old van exposed to the weather all Winter, Alex and Andy brought it back to showroom condition in about three hours, taking care with cleaning the more delicate areas too. They were prompt, polite, kept the area clean and finished ahead of time. We are very happy to recommend and if we keep the van we’ll be using them again definitely.

Customer in Carshalton March 2020