Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We are delighted with the final product. Ionut and his men were hardworking, efficient, punctual and take pride in their work. The finish is spot on. I would highly recommend and will use them again in the future. Thank you!

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remodel bathroom

Verified Review

Ionut and his team did a really great job! We had remodelled the bathroom layout and added an extra toilet. He listened to extra what I wanted, and kept work to time and schedule. Really lovely attention to detail, and very happy with the work done.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install a spa whirlpool bath

Verified Review

I have used Ionut on 2 occasions now to fit a new stop-cock tap, and a bath. Both times he offered an excellent service at a very fair price. Ionut comes when he says, does the work, and cleans up after he has finished. He is both friendly and professional and I would recommend him unreservedly. He will always be my go to plumber, even if I have to wait as he is so busy as people realise he is so good at his job.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Ionut and his team refurbished two bathrooms

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, reliable and punctual. Ionut and his team carried out refurbishment of two bathrooms. His team showed excellent craftsmanship in delivering an excellent end product. The workmen were courteous and hard working and extremely clean ensuring any mess was kept to a minimum.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, very reliable and great value. Kept me informed about progress throughout the job whilst I was on holiday with lots of pictures. High attention to detail and very trustworthy. Very good at recommending what could be done and transparent about why things were needed. Also worked around issues such as tile delays and even came back to fit a new bath screen after the job was done when we decided we wanted another one. Even fixed the door and shelf outside the bathroom without asking! Would definitely recommend to anyone who wanted to redo their bathroom.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Install a new en-suite bathroom.

Verified Review

Very well done.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Whole new bathroom from scratch

Verified Review

Ionut is really professional and thorough in his work. The finishing is outstanding for every detail in the bathroom. I changed my mind 10 times after agreeing the plan and he was very patient with it. He has done outstanding job. Already recommended him to family and friends. Love that he doesn't take shortcuts. I highly recommend him

Location: N13
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

To strip out old downstairs toilet and reconfigure room into a toilet with shower cubicle.

Verified Review

Reconfigured the room to accommodate a new shower, toilet, basin, towel rail, mirror, light and accessories. New tiling and flooring. We are really happy with the works. The workman worked tirelessly, efficiently and quickly. The quality of the work was excellent. They were respectful, wore masks and left windows open to keep the place ventilated. They tidied up all equipment after each day to keep the place safe. They kept me informed of progress and dealt with unforeseen issues in a swift and professional manner. We would happily use B&K again and recommend them to others.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: March 2021
8

Full bathroom refurbishment

We engaged Ionut and his team in November 2020 and are extremely pleased with work. We required a full bathroom refurb including knocking down the wall amd toilet wall to make one larger bathroom; stripping of old tiles and fittings and new tiling, plumbing and a new window fitted. Ionut and his team worked hard and fast and stuck by their word of returning 2 months later when the window finally arrived. Quality of workmanship was excellent.

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete renovation for upstairs bathroom and separate toilet room

Verified Review

Ionut gave a very fair quote and stuck to the price - there were no hidden extras. He listened very carefully to our requirements and had great attention to detail. He was always extremely thoughtful and polite throughout the project. He organised his highly skilled and experienced team very well and all work was of a very high standard. The team worked extremely hard and were always quiet and respected our home which was kept very clean. Ionut is very skilled technically and the bathroom was exactly what we asked for. Ionut was reliable and contactable at all times. We were totally delighted.

Location: Stanmore
Reviewed in: November 2020