Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

B&K Bathroom and Kitchen Refurbishment has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Wembley specialising in Building services.

Wembley, October 2020
10

New Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Ionut and his team provided extremely high quality workmanship and great attention to detail. The team were very polite and punctual every day and tidied up before they left at the end of each day. Ionut resolved any issues that arose and offered helpful suggestions. We are very happy with the final result as it has exceeded our expectations. We are so impressed that we have already spoken to Ionut about doing some other work for us.

London, October 2020
10

Old bathroom removed and new shower and toilet facilities inserted.

Verified Review

We chose Ionut and his team because their quote for the job was very competitively priced. This was a brilliant choice because the work completed was highly satisfactory. Ionut and his team are very professional and extremely hard-working, we also found Ionut very easy to talk to which made us feel comfortable in our own home.

London, September 2020
9.5

New kitchen and cooker circuits and plumbing

Verified Review

Very good experience, particularly impressed with how they protected carpets and cleaned up after they finished Also work to a good standard and pretty quick. Listened to my views and made effort to respond as far as possible All in all very pleased

Edgware, August 2020
10

I had a leak in the bathroom. Ionut and team traced the leak and redid the bathroom wall in order to fix it.

Verified Review

Ionut came out quickly to carry out an assessment and promised to get back to me with a quotes the next day. It was over a weekend but he still kept his promise. During the work, I was very specific about taking pictures as they progressed and keep me updated, which he did diligently. He was very polite and responsive in his communication throughout. The quality of workmanship is high and the finish is great. Ionut was kind enough to carry out extra tasks with minimal charges. Overall a very pleasant experience and highly recommended. I will work with him in the future. Thanks Ionut and team!!

Harrow, July 2020
10

Remodel bathroom

Verified Review

During lockdown, I came up with big plans for my small bathroom. As soon as Ionut came to give me a quote, I was impressed by the way he engaged with me and explained how my plans could become reality. Everything was included in the quote, including all the specific fittings I had chosen from various suppliers. From day 1, everything was very impressive - these guys have got the skills and attention to detail for the perfect finish. All proper copper pipework behind the scenes, nothing on show that can be concealed. Absolutely delighted with the finished result. Thank you Ionut and Iustin!

London, October 2020
9.75

Full Bathroom Refurb

Verified Review

Ionut and his team provided a great service with high quality of workmanship. I wish I could attach before and after photos just to show the quality of work. The work that was carried out involved walls being taken down and the floor pipework being replumbed entirely. Along the way a single problem did arise, however Ionut discussed this with me and we agreed on a price. There were also other obstacles during this refurb however Ionut always provided a solution and explained the process. I would highly recommend this company and would use again in future refurbs.

Pinner, September 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

I had to refurbish my bathroom and asked 6 companies to quote the job. I have chosen B&K because the quote given was one of the most competitive and they had a remarkable portfolio. They didn't disappoint me. Excellent communication, corteous team and top notch craftsmanship. I could not ask for more. I will definitely call them to do my kitchen too.

London, September 2020
10

New bathroom fitted, including some structural work.

Verified Review

What a great job Ionut and his team did. Their work was perfect with great attention to detail. Nothing was too much for their team and they even did some extra work for us at the end at reasonable costs. They did all of the work (including plumbing, electric, plastering, tiling, etc) so no need for us to find any other tradespeople. They did some structural work of knocking down a stud wall between bathroom and toilet and they left the house tidy when they left. Would definitely recommend them and use them again in future.

Harrow, August 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Ionut did a great job, I’m very happy with the bathroom. They finished ahead of schedule and communicated on the work regularly. Definitely would recommend.

London, July 2020