Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hedge Trimming and Shaping

Verified Review

Michael made a great job of trimming our high hedging and shaping a viburnum tree. He worked neatly and methodically, cleared everything up afterwards, and left the garden spotlessly tidy. Michael is very knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. He was punctual, courteous, and took time to explain various points concerning our plants. We are delighted with the end result, can highly recommend Michael, and will definitely use him again.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Hedge cutting and garden maintenance

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted with the work that Michael has done here - he has absolutely transformed the garden area. Punctual. Polite. An absolute pleasure to have around. Would recommend without any hesitation.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Planted a hedge over a large area , put a gate in and planted up a large area of borders.

We are very pleased with the work that was carried out. Our front and side garden has been completely renovated and is exactly how we imagined it to be , in fact , even better !!

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Hedge cutting, various pruning of bushes and trees and edge clearing

Verified Review

This is the second year we have used their services completed the work we required to a high standard and tidied everything away left the garden looking at its best nice and friendly while doing the work and considerate of the neighbours

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Garden cleaning.

Verified Review

Mr Micheal is a genleman of words,very friendly,started at times and finished as expected.His estimation and punctuality is exceptional.From a bushy backyard to a usable garden in 2.5 hours,thats a great work.He is not in hurry and discussed and gave idea how to make full use of land.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Clearance large bed at rear of garden with removal large shrubs together with roots

Verified Review

Very pleased with the professional way the work was carried out and how all debris was tidied away.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removed hedge and small tree, replaced lawn with new turf, installed new fence and hedge

Verified Review

Could not be better.. completely happy with the job .. fabulous work ethic, totally honest and a pleasure to deal with. Can’t wait to use them again and will have no reservations in recommending them to friends

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal of plants

Verified Review

Michael very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Removed Bamboo and some other planters that were overgrown and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

15 foot Beech hedge needed to be cut back to a more manageable size

Verified Review

We have a massive beech hedge which runs across the entire width of our garden. It was in terrible shape and needed a really good cut back. Michael did an absolutely fantastic job and at a very fair price. Extremely polite and professional and left my garden tidier than when he arrived. We’ve tried many different people over the years, and this is by far the best job done ever. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Extensive garden tidying, trimming huge hedge, shrubs, planting, lead clearing on lawns

Verified Review

Excellent work as usual. I can't praise BM landscapers highly enough - knowledgeable, very hard working, thoughtful and considerate

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: December 2019