Customer Reviews (148)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted blinds

Verified Review

We are absolutely thrilled with our blinds, First class service and workmanship. Would highly recommend Bakers Blinds!!!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fitting vertical blinds in a conservatory.

Verified Review

Excellent service from Terry and his wife Sam, from the point of contact through to completion. Friendly and professional with real attention to detail. Terry did a first class job of fitting the blinds and explaining how to use them. I can’t fault the service and will definitely be using Bakers Blinds again in the future.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New Blinds to 8 windows.

Verified Review

From the time Terry gave us the quote, to the time the job was finished everything about Terry and Sam ( in the office) was first class. Terry was very efficient, and professional a real gentleman and very patient as I am a very fussy customer. However he managed to sort everything out for us.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Fit 6 blinds

Verified Review

Excellent work, fitting completed with efficiency, finished blinds are beautiful ??

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting 2 roller blinds

Verified Review

Prompt efficient service Well organised and reliable Very happy with the work done at a reasonable price.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting roman blinds to bay window

Verified Review

Excellent service, job was completed within a couple of hours.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Making and fitting of blinds throughout house.

Verified Review

Excellent quality blinds. They look great. One was faulty but Bakers Blinds came out promptly and repaired free of charge.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Refitting detached internal shutter blind.

Verified Review

Terry's workmanship was of the highest standard. His service was responsive, reliable, friendly and represented excellent value for money.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sets of blinds for outside office as well as storage area.

Verified Review

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly guidance, advice and service from start to finish. We are delighted with our custom-made blinds, efficiently installed without fuss. We would not hesitate to recommend thoroughly Bakers Blinds.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

New blinds for bathroom

Verified Review

Very good service, love the blinds too! Would highly recommend.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: June 2022