Customer Reviews (203)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Transported Baby Grand Piano

Verified Review

I used Stuart and Adam to transport a baby grand piano. Stuart responded to my query straight away. They were punctual, professional, reasonably priced and gave five star service, even though it was the hottest day on record! Highly recommended.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Stuart and co. Were absolutely fantastic. I cannot recommend both Stuart and his company enough. My partner and I agreed that they were the best removal company we have ever used. Stuart was cordial and extremely friendly to deal with and handle both us and our stuff with the utmost care. Thank you! We have also recommended them to our friends who are moving next week. Would definitely recommend to others and use again!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Placement of the pillars in the garden..

Verified Review

Said they would place the pillars when decided the position. True to their word, turned up on time and executed the job. Well done, no damage. Polite and respectful. Highly recommend this company.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Excellent work by stuart and his team they was a pleasure to help me move and would 100 % recommend them to anybody

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

A house in London

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. Quick, thorough, professional and efficient! Would totally recommend this small business for any type of removals and house clearance.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Mark and his son did a fantastic job and took all the stress out of my move. Thank you for being such experts, so quick, reliable, professional and lovely. Also for being so flexible with times, as I had to move in the evening. Your pricing was also very reasonable. Many thanks.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Removals

Verified Review

Such a helpful, kind and hard working company. Cheerful and polite and also very competitive. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again. Thank you Stuart, keep up the excellent work

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Collection and delivery of grand piano

Verified Review

Collected piano on time. Well packed, no damage. Very professional service, polite and respectful. Highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a very high standard of service.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

House removal worthing to Lincolnshire

Verified Review

Excellent job done in good time,tetris would be proud lol

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Delivery of bath panels

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very professional and friendly. Delivery direct to our customer and kept informed on delivery time. Will use again in the future and highly recommend. Thank you very much Stuart and Adam!

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: March 2022