Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full Bathroom reno. Toilet and basin location change. Bath installation

Verified Review

Peter and team did a great job of making sure the bathroom was all that we hoped for. Very accommodating to last minute changes we made which had added complexity as well as time to the work. Some last minute changes did not have a simple work around but Peter was able to find a solution we were happy with. Bathroom now looks amazing and completely different to how it was before.

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed to a very high standard. This wasn't a straight-forward project: the work was undertaken during lockdown and our flat is an Edwardian maisonette with uneven walls and other quirks typical of older properties. The team arrived punctually each day and were extremely tidy. Good communications throughout, including with office staff. We had never done a refurbishment project before, but they were sympathetic to this, explaining and answering my questions, finding creative solutions to make sure we got the look and functionality we wanted.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Redecoration of bathroom and putting up of cabinets etc

Verified Review

Laslo was brilliant. He was friendly and professional. The work he carried out was of an amazing standard and I am so pleased with result. I will definately be using them again and cannot recommend them enough!!!!

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Very high standard of work from a reputable company. They worked tirelessly and completed the job on time. BBSP is a truly professional company, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New shower fitted

Verified Review

Great quality workmanship carried out quickly and with hardly any disturbance. Couldn’t have asked for much more. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bathroom renovation and hallways Victorian Tiles

Verified Review

These guys worked really hard to complete the work to a very high standard and nothing was too much effort for them. I’m super pleased and have already recommended them. Can’t wait for them to come back and do some more work for me.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full refurbishment of the bathroom including fixing a leak.

The team were excellent throughout the entire project. They were really efficient, very helpful, extremely considerate for our flat keeping their work station as clean and tidy as possible, and most of all were all really friendly. A big thank you, my husband and I do really appreciate the team’s hard work.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fit new furniture, including basin and toilet unit. New floor and taps on bath also fitted

Very reliable as always. Work was carried out without any disruption to the household and everything was left neat and tidy after the job. Did what was asked, without any hassles

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete new bathroom

Verified Review

BBSP carried out a complete bathroom install, including moving of all pipework to be concealed into wall. We were very happy with the work - team was knowledgeable, courteous, tidied every day before leaving and the finish was very good. Would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Bathroom / Kitchen Refit / Real wood floor

Verified Review

Excellent quality work, fair price and brilliant customer service. Very happy with Peter and all of his team. I have used BBSP several times now and the quality is always the same. 100% recommended and I will be using them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020