Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete rip out of Bathroom and installation of new bathroom with wall hung radiator and sink.

Verified Review

Lazlo and Peter were very professional and tidy and arrived on time every day. With such a small space to work in, it was a wonder how they were able to achieve such quality workmanship. The tiling and fixtures look amazing. I couldn't be happier with my new bathroom. It looks better than I imagined.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Install a Kitchen, plumbing, flooring etc.

Verified Review

Laszlo did a brilliant job. The finished kitchen looks great, and all the way through the project he was planning ahead and discussing the choices and problems that could come up, and consulting me regularly and came up with good suggestions that would give a better result, even though they could mean a bit more work for him. He was quick and efficient, helped us save money by reusing tiles left over from a bathroom project, and also took good care of the surrounding areas where the materials and tools had to be stored (it was a small kitchen). I'd highly recommend BSPP.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Creating a breakfast bar

Verified Review

This is the second job we have used BBSP and again the results are excellent. They arrived in time, worked to timescale and very tidily. We are delighted with the results and happily recommend them.

Location: SE14
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

‘back to brick' full house refurbishment including a creation of a utility space, toilet and kitchen

Verified Review

We used BBSP for a 'back to brick' full house refurbishment including a creation of a utility space, toilet and kitchen, full replastering and painting and we couldn't be happier. We planned the project together where they often came up with creative ideas and solutions to the various challenges that we faced. They achieved neat finishes and any minor issues were dealt with quickly and without fuss. The team maintained good communication throughout the project and a high level of professionalism throughout the job, always arriving on time and keeping us posted on scheduling.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

Very happy with the new bathroom and the work and service provided by Laszlo and Peter. Good company to work with, from quote through to execution. Everything worked very smoothly and good communication throughout.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Kitchen Refurbishment and Bathroom plumbing repair

Verified Review

We couldn't decided whether we should replace or just refurbish our kitchen. In the end we went with a refurbishment with BBSP and they fitted a new floor, new sink, new worktop and a new range cooker. The workmanship and friendliness of Peter and his team was fantastic and we were delighted with the end result. In fact we were so impressed that we subsequently got them to sort out some plumbing problems that we had in our bathroom (21.10.21). This was completed with a minimum of fuss to a high standard. Really recommend this company.

Location: SE3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Full Bathroom reno. Toilet and basin location change. Bath installation

Verified Review

Peter and team did a great job of making sure the bathroom was all that we hoped for. Very accommodating to last minute changes we made which had added complexity as well as time to the work. Some last minute changes did not have a simple work around but Peter was able to find a solution we were happy with. Bathroom now looks amazing and completely different to how it was before.

Location: SE7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bathroom renovation and hallways Victorian Tiles

Verified Review

These guys worked really hard to complete the work to a very high standard and nothing was too much effort for them. I’m super pleased and have already recommended them. Can’t wait for them to come back and do some more work for me.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Full bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed to a very high standard. This wasn't a straight-forward project: the work was undertaken during lockdown and our flat is an Edwardian maisonette with uneven walls and other quirks typical of older properties. The team arrived punctually each day and were extremely tidy. Good communications throughout, including with office staff. We had never done a refurbishment project before, but they were sympathetic to this, explaining and answering my questions, finding creative solutions to make sure we got the look and functionality we wanted.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full refurbishment of the bathroom including fixing a leak.

The team were excellent throughout the entire project. They were really efficient, very helpful, extremely considerate for our flat keeping their work station as clean and tidy as possible, and most of all were all really friendly. A big thank you, my husband and I do really appreciate the team’s hard work.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: February 2021