Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full refurbishment of the bathroom including fixing a leak.

The team were excellent throughout the entire project. They were really efficient, very helpful, extremely considerate for our flat keeping their work station as clean and tidy as possible, and most of all were all really friendly. A big thank you, my husband and I do really appreciate the team’s hard work.

Location: SE10
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fit new furniture, including basin and toilet unit. New floor and taps on bath also fitted

Very reliable as always. Work was carried out without any disruption to the household and everything was left neat and tidy after the job. Did what was asked, without any hassles

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete new bathroom

Verified Review

BBSP carried out a complete bathroom install, including moving of all pipework to be concealed into wall. We were very happy with the work - team was knowledgeable, courteous, tidied every day before leaving and the finish was very good. Would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Bathroom / Kitchen Refit / Real wood floor

Verified Review

Excellent quality work, fair price and brilliant customer service. Very happy with Peter and all of his team. I have used BBSP several times now and the quality is always the same. 100% recommended and I will be using them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Thank you so much! I love my new bathroom! Great finish, great quality of work and pleasure to deal with the whole team!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Redecoration of bathroom and putting up of cabinets etc

Verified Review

Laslo was brilliant. He was friendly and professional. The work he carried out was of an amazing standard and I am so pleased with result. I will definately be using them again and cannot recommend them enough!!!!

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Very high standard of work from a reputable company. They worked tirelessly and completed the job on time. BBSP is a truly professional company, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New shower fitted

Verified Review

Great quality workmanship carried out quickly and with hardly any disturbance. Couldn’t have asked for much more. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bathroom refit with new bath / shower / and tiling

Verified Review

Very skilled and professional and excellent customer service, carried out the work to a high standard and were very clean and tidy, I was kept well informed throughout the job and the estimate was very competitively priced and finished on time and on budget - this is the 4th time I have used BBsp and they have never let me down

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Flat fully repainted, new bathroom tap installed, shelving put in, shower unit repaired

Verified Review

Peter, Laszlo and the team did an amazing job on our flat. They painted all walls and ceilings in our flat, and also repaired and repainted all woodwork. All work was completed to a very high standard. They also installed a new tap and shower unit and put up some shelving in our airing cupboard. The team at BBSP were friendly and communicative with us throughout the process. We are delighted with the results. We would recommend BBSP to family and friends. We will be using them in future for any further work we need doing. THANK YOU BBSP!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020