Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat fully repainted, new bathroom tap installed, shelving put in, shower unit repaired

Verified Review

Peter, Laszlo and the team did an amazing job on our flat. They painted all walls and ceilings in our flat, and also repaired and repainted all woodwork. All work was completed to a very high standard. They also installed a new tap and shower unit and put up some shelving in our airing cupboard. The team at BBSP were friendly and communicative with us throughout the process. We are delighted with the results. We would recommend BBSP to family and friends. We will be using them in future for any further work we need doing. THANK YOU BBSP!

Customer in London July 2020
10

Two new bathrooms

Verified Review

*Excellent* work. Guys turned up exactly on time and did a professional job with the fitting of two completely new bathrooms. Tiling is super-neat. Finish excellent. They were flexible when there was a delayed delivery. Very, very happy. Thank you.

Customer in London November 2019
10

New worktop and repairs

Verified Review

Company easy to deal with

Customer in Littlehampton October 2019
10

Fitted a new bathroom

Verified Review

The team were timely and neat, very professional and did a great job of neatly tiling and fitting out my bathroom.

Customer in London September 2019
10

New bathroom fitted with complicated tiling

Verified Review

So impressed with these guys professionalism and the quality of their work. The guys were waiting outside ready to start at 8am each day, they were polite and nothing was too much trouble. The work took exactly the time they estimated and there were no additional costs. They took time to protect the rest of the house while working and tidied up every evening before they left. The workmanship was excellent, it was a tricky job in a small space with curved tiles and we have absolutely no concerns about the work done. Would recommend them very highly and intend to use them again in the future

Customer in London July 2019
9.75

New Bathroom Fitted

Verified Review

Excellent bathroom! Peter and his colleague were knowledgable, efficient, polite, tidy and were very accommodating. When I asked if something was possible, they would always find a way of doing it or give me an informed response if something wasn't possible. I learnt a lot about bathroom fittings and they were happy to explain things. They arrived bang on time every day and would keep me informed of everything. The communication was excellent and the end product was beautiful. I absolutely love the bathroom and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Customer in London March 2020
10

Toilet re-painted

Verified Review

Great work and reasonably priced

Customer in London November 2019
9.5

New bathroom, complete redecoration

Verified Review

Peter and team did a really good job, keeping me informed and seeking guidance where needed. The work was done to time and to budget. Also really appreciated the timeliness of response from Timea in the office - made it so much easier having good communications.

Customer in London October 2019
10

New bathroom fitted, including installation of new extractor fan and underfloor heating

Verified Review

Laszlo did a great job fitting the new bathroom which included floor and wall tiling, installation of an extractor fan and underfloor heating and new lighting. I am very happy with the completed job. He was punctual and a tidy worker and easy to communicate with over text. I would definitely recommend BBSP.

Customer in London July 2019
9.75

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Was great experience having BBSP to refurbish our bathroom. As it was our only bathroom in the house they planned ahead as much as possible and carried out the work quickly and efficiently.

Customer in London July 2019