Customer Reviews (292)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ring floodlight camera and ring doorbell installation

Verified Review

Gary was amazing, friendly and approachable. He installed a Ring floodlight wired camera and Ring wired doorbell for us and the work is fantastic. Gary was knowledgeable, clean and tidy and gave us an excellent experience. We are already booking in again to have some further work done. Thanks Gary!

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New lights, sockets and tv fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent service! Gary has completed the work to a high standard. He's a lovely chap and worked hard to get a lot done in a day. Very reasonable prices - I highly recommend him. Five-star service, from start to finish :)

Location: MK19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing a ceiling fan/ light in the bedroom

Verified Review

Gary put the fan together and then, very patiently, put it up in the bedroom. It was very fiddly but he persevered! A job well done!

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing consumer unit

Verified Review

Gary was on time, efficient, and very easy to get along with. Very professional and highly recommended !

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed Ring Floodlight

Verified Review

This is the second time we’ve used Gary and the service was just as good as the first time. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Bear Electrics to any of our friends.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of consumer unit and fix of electrical faults prior to installation.

Verified Review

I really appreciated Gary’s straight forward approach, he was very clear on the issues seen and ensured all issues were fixed. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Light fittings and electrical connections

Verified Review

Highly recommend

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rewire light and install two sockets

Verified Review

Gary is punctual, polite, clean, tidy, and nothing is too much bother, with me asking too many questions. His workmanship is to a very high standard. Would highly recommend. I have been looking for a trustworthy honest electrician for a good few years. Found him at last!

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front and back lighting fitted, outdoor socket and doorbell

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out and great communication, will be using again thank you!

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Installing fire rated light fittings

Verified Review

Gary was very helpful, accommodating and professional. He responded quickly to any questions we had and he made the process hassle free.

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: April 2022