Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Main Bathroom and Ensuite Bathroom

Verified Review

We previously used Beechwood for our kitchen so felt confident they would do a good job. Mark and the team are professional and friendly. They arrived early everyday and worked incredibly hard to finish the project on time. The workmanship is to a high standard. We were kept up to date with the work and if problems occurred Mark was able to find solutions quickly. I would highly recommend Beechwood.

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of built-in cupboards in the bedroom

Verified Review

Mark and the team did another excellent job, second time we have used them. Cupboards were fitted in a day as per the design and to budget. The workmanship was excellent, and the team were very tidy. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Complete refit of bedroom furniture

Verified Review

Excellent - great communication and the patience during the specification/quoting process. The team were great whilst in the house, considerate and tidy. The end product was of a very high standard and their skill in the finish was of an extremely high standard. Would happily recommend.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

House refurbishment.

Mark project managed an entire house refurbishment with professionalism and skill. Very highly recommended.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bathroom

Mark designed and installed a beautiful bathroom, very happy with the quality and finished result

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen and utility room total redesign and replacement

Verified Review

Mark and his team were superb. They were always very polite, cosiderate and kept us fully informed about progress and next steps. Work commenced on time. The whole project was completed in 8 weeks as forecast, including building work.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New kitchen-diner

Verified Review

Mark and his team installed a new kitchen-diner for us, as well as widening our fire place. We’re very pleased with the end result even if our shelving demands were quite tricky! As always the Beechwood team were professional and easy to deal with. The various contractors Mark worked with (electrician, plumbers) all did a great job as well. Overall they did an excellent job and we would recommend to others.

Location: TN1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

House refurbishment

Mark project managed an entire house refurbishment with professionalism and skill. Very highly recommend.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen

Verified Review

Mark designed and installed a beautiful kitchen. Very happy with quality and finial result.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We are delighted with our new ensuite by Beechwood. The work was completed to a very high quality and communication was excellent throughout the project.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: March 2021