Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of new alarm system

Verified Review

I am a long standing customer and wouldn’t dream of ever using anyone else! Paul is always responsive to any queries I have had. He provided me a quote with a full cost breakdown and travelled an hour to our property to do the install. Work carries out to a very high standard exceeding our expectations and was tidy as always and gave me a full guide on how the system works.

Manningtree, September 2020
10

Fix alarm

Verified Review

Company arrived on time, fixed the alarm, and were friendly and courteous at all times. The price they quoted was the price we paid. Great company and highly recommend.

Romford, September 2020
10

Service on alarm

Verified Review

Another great job carried out by Paul and his team. It was time for our yearly service, arrived on time and carried out the service with no interruption to our business. Thanks Bellmont keep up the great work.

Wickford, September 2020
10

Due to new front door being installed contact was removed and a new one had to be replaced. Also we had a full service on our alarm system which had been installed by them previously.

Verified Review

It was a last minute call as I had overlooked booking them in prior to a new front door being fitted. I was concerned that the contact for our front door security was not in place and they managed to come within the same day. Excellent result, courteous and keen to please - all work done expediently and thoroughly - clear explanations to all.

Grays, September 2020
10

Alarm check

Verified Review

We had our alarm system installed by Bellmont Security in 2016. They did a great job then and now they just check it annually. They are clean and precise and our alarm never goes off for no reasons, unlike my neighbours. I would highly recommend Bellmont

London, September 2020
9.5

Full alarm system service

I would highly recommend Paul and his Team at Belmont for any domestic security services. They’ve undertaken work for other family members too and are always polite, prompt and pleasant to deal with.

Upminster, September 2020
10

Service of alarm system

Verified Review

The company were excellent, as they always are. I had to change the appointment time at the last minute and they were so understanding and accommodating. Great company to deal with. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Chigwell, September 2020
10

New security system for the whole house

Verified Review

Paul was brilliant, taking me through the system and explaining and showing me how the system would work.

Witham, September 2020
10

Installation and fitting of new alarm system.

Verified Review

Work was quick, efficient and accurate. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff, explained the system clearly and the after care service. Would recommend them.

Colchester, September 2020
10

Insatllation/maintenance of security alarms and CCTV

Verified Review

As a sports and social club, secuirty is paramount to us. Bellmont are always available to us for help and service 24/7, and nothing is ever to much trouble. Super company.

Wickford, August 2020