Customer Reviews (665)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carry out a service and other minor work

Verified Review

The Engineer Paul, was prompt, helpful and efficient. He listened to what I wanted and carried out all the work. Nothing was too much trouble and he was very knowledgeable about my existing system, even though he had not previously supplied or fitted it.

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of front and rear secuirty floodlights (Ring).

Verified Review

Paul is an experienced and polite professional. The job was completed to price and schedule as agreed. I would definately recommend.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Maintenance and rectify fault

Verified Review

Print efficient and knowledgeable Everything was explained and service was very courteous Would highly recommend

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Camera and livestream set up for an experiment / test rig.

Verified Review

Due to our unique requirements, Paul and his apprentice came to our place or work on very short notice. Both professional and extremely professional. Installation was smooth and I would definitely recommend and use Bellmont again. Thank you - Steve (Fireclad ltd)

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of old alarm system and replacement with new alarm system

Verified Review

Massive thank you to Paul and apprentice who removed and fitted a new alarm for me. I inherited the alarm from the previous owners of the property. Really happy with the system and quality of workmanship. Covered previous holes from the old system. All rubbish taken away and even hoovered afterwards - never had such tidy tradesmen in the home which shows the respect these guys have for your property! Also wanted to mention how great it is to have local businesses supporting young people taking on apprentices. Thank you Paul! Have recommended you to friends and family!

Location: SS11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Battery Check and Replacement

Verified Review

Incredibly fast response to Checkatrade message. Acceptable quote, work carried out quickly and efficiently exactly as I wanted, also in a friendly and safe manner. Highly recommend

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Fantastic service once again from Bellmont. Paul arrived on time for an annual service appointment. This is a very friendly family run business and the level of service received is always exceptional. Looking to move house soon and have already booked them in for a new system!

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

We used Belmont to disable and reinstate our alarm after the installation of a new door.

Verified Review

Belmont were great. They responded to our request quickly and efficiently and came out at short notice. Whilst here to reinstate and alarm, Paul and team also adjusted our existing settings to be more user friendly for our purpose. Would highly recommend and will be using them again!

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Changing sounders and general inspection of system

Verified Review

Once again such a pleasant experience having Paul's team at our house. Quick..efficient..punctual..tidy. wish all cotractors were as pleasent to deal with

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

I’d cut through an alarm wire whilst cutting some carpet

Verified Review

Arrived within an hour or so of me calling and quickly rectified MY error! Made the repair and replaced a fuse that I had blown. All done politely and efficiently

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: June 2021