Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full house renovation

Verified Review

After a recent purchase of a Victorian house I wanted to modernise it Andy and his team was brilliant from start to finish and left me with a beautiful home. Thanks guys.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Renovate old bathroom into new living space

Verified Review

Knocked out the wall to make every use of the space, boxed in the boiler and washing machine. Bricked up the original back door and installed patio doors to rear of the property. Andy and his team were with me a total of 5 months, doing a full house renovation. They did a fantastic job in every aspect and kept me informed of any delays or decisions that needed to be made along the way. 5 months is a long time to have builders in your house and I couldn't have asked for better. It was a pleasure having them around!

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install new bathroom suite

Verified Review

I originally had a downstairs bathroom, so the guys moved my bathroom upstairs into what was previously a bedroom. They helped with design and layout of the room, had to redirect all the pipework, plumbing and electrics and take out a chimney breast that was in previously in the room.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommend. Work on time on budget and to highest standard

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Designed and built alive cudboards

Verified Review

Beautifully finished, very pleased from beginning to end result, would highly recommend.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Construction of structual steel work

Considerate, logical and organised construction with minimal internal disruption. Steels delivery and rigid frame built and cleared by building control to time and rapid progress

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Knock out chimney breast, make good the wall and fit new kitchen along that wall

Verified Review

They did a really good job in such a small space, helping make good use of all possible space. Kitchen looks great.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Construction of Loft conversion

Verified Review

Having a loft conversion is a big deal and most of us have never done this before but these guys took all the pressure away. They kept me informed along the way and helped me with any decisions that I needed to make. My house was small to begin with so space was a premium but they kept everything neat and tidy when they had finished for the day. They even kept me entertained throughout with their singing!

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Refurbishment of existing garden building

Verified Review

Andrew and his team were great throughout - from initial quote, through to completing the project. Really friendly, efficient, straightforward, easy to talk to and happy to explain what was happening and answer any questions we had. Always left the space clean and tidy and were always punctual. We are delighted with the refurbished space - Andrew did a brilliant job of transforming it from an unused, slightly dodgy, outhouse into a bright workroom and separate storage.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting Soffit and fascia's to new Roof.

Andy installed new soffit, fascia and gutter system to the new roof he built. It was a tricky installation but Andy and his team over come the issues. I am really happy with the look and it finishes the Job great !.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: January 2021