Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move

Verified Review

Very competitive pricing, great communication prior to moving day and outstanding service on the day. The BVM Removals team worked incredibly hard to make our move day run seamlessly and stress-free. I would highly recommend them!

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Nigel and his team were great. The van was packed really well and they got everything in even a tree in a big pot. Would recommend these guys to anyone, friendly and hard working and good value. Well done.

Location: BS13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To move office items to new office

Verified Review

Nigel and his colleague were great to work with. Speedy responses and very accommodating to set up. They were friendly and courteous, nothing was too much trouble and it all went very smoothly. They took great care with a number of plants that needed some TLC, which was lovely of them. Would definitely them again and highly recommend.

Location: BS1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A move to Sussex

Verified Review

Nigel was fantastic. He was very professional and friendly. I felt very relaxed and reassured with his skill in packing and managing the move. He took exceptional care with my belongings, securing things, covering them and carefully placing things so they would not get damaged in transit. I found Nigel on the internet and just went on the reviews. I was very lucky to have found him and I would highly recommend him for small or big moves. He is a lovely guy and it really helps to have someone calm and trustworthy around when moving.

Location: BS1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Moved boxes from loft to storgae

Verified Review

Really friendly and efficient and helpful. Recommend to anyone

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

House removals

Verified Review

Nigel and Carl were incredibly efficient and hard working, and everything was done with a smile.

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Moving all my house contents to storage

Verified Review

Fantastic service, really nice guys, will be using them again as I was very impressed. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Packing and house move

Verified Review

From start to finish, Nigel and the team were excellent. The packing service was perfect - everything carefully wrapped and packed into boxes ready for the move. The removal service was also excellent - the team of packers worked incredibly quickly and efficiently and the whole van was quickly and very carefully packed up. The unloading at our new house was unbelievably quick and everything was put in the right place. Would 100% recommend and if we ever move again, we will definitely use Nigel and the team again!

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving contents of my home to storage

Verified Review

Nigel and his co-worker were very punctual, efficient and friendly. He was recommended by 2 different people and I would definitely recommend him myself.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Home move

Verified Review

Job well done.

Location: BRISTOL
Reviewed in: November 2020