Customer Reviews (204)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace patio and path

Verified Review

Matt and his team worked very hard, through some poor weather to replace our patio and side path. We are pleased with the result, it is difficult to fault their organisation and workmanship.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install natural stone path, raised planters, turf, natural stone paved seating area

Verified Review

Excellent work done by Matt and his team. I am delighted with the result which gets rid of all the curved edges and stepping stone path. The seating area and raised beds are a great addition. Matt also rescued my front porch where the base bricks were disintegrating, by adding natural stone bricks. A great job all round and I would have no hesitation in recommending Bisley Landscapes.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Lay a base for a summerhouse

Verified Review

Great job was done and I am happy with the result

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install 2 new patio areas and replace fencing.

Verified Review

Great quality of workmanship with a good attention to detail. Installation was quick and the garden and driveway were kept tidy over the 2 weeks the work took place with the area being cleaned up everyday before they left. Good communication and consultation throughout. I would highly recommend for any garden landscaping, patios and fencing.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New lawn; fitted water butt and guttering; fixed fence

I have used Matt a number of times in recent years and he and the team have always done a really good job. This time was no exception. They fitted some guttering around my shed and laid a new lawn.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Paving and building of a pergola

Verified Review

Excellent job, professional work, hard working, delighted with the final outcome.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

New patio in back garden

Verified Review

Good service from start to finish. No hidden extras, the price was what was quoted. The work seems good, no problems noticed. The output looks great and the patio is as imagined. The team of builders were friendly and respectful.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installed replacement trellis panels and posts

Verified Review

Following previous garden landscaping work in April we requested additional work to install 5 large trellis panels and posts (to replace some old ones removed as rotten). As before the work was to a very high standard, quickly installed with minimal mess or disruption. The whole garden area and driveway were then tidied and cleaned after the work before they left with all rubbish removed. Very courteous and good communication about when the work could be done. I would not hesitate to have them back for additional work in the future and will be recommending them to friends.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Garden makeover - clearing of old decking, laying of artificial lawn and installation of fences/gate

Verified Review

Communication and advice throughout the design process was professional. We are extremely pleased with the finish and quality of the work. Matts team worked tirelessly throughout and cleared/cleaned the site thoroughly at the end of the project. Their work has transformed our garden and we would highly recommend using bisley landscapes.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Landscaping, new path and patio and fencing with gate

Verified Review

Matt and his team were very helpful and polite, keeping us updated on how they were progressing and making lots of positive suggestions. They kept the garden tidy, arrived on time and kept us updated on deliveries. Extremely happy with the outcome and would use them again.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020