Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed old rotted fencing, ground out stumps and replaced with new posts and panels.

Verified Review

Job overran due to awful weather but finished promptly on the second day otherwise would have been completed in 1 day. His team were polite and friendly and did a very good job. Also cleaned up very well afterwards.

Customer in Woking July 2020
9

Landscaping the back garden, laying patio, turf and barked play area

Verified Review

Our garden is transformed, thank you. A hardworking team with good attention to detail. Provision of aftercare advice too.

Customer in Woking June 2020
10

Bisley Landscapes replaced a broken fence post and also replaced a front lawn with new grass

Matt and his team arrived promptly in the morning and completed the work in one day. It was very professionally done as always, looks fantastic and because they clear up the waste so well you hardly know they have been except everything you asked for is done beautifully. We are delighted with the result and it has transformed an area of the garden which had been untidy for quite some time.

Customer in Woking May 2020
9.5

New gates and fencing to front and rear garden

Verified Review

The work was completed to a good standard and in line with what we wanted. We are happy with the finished result.

Customer in Woking February 2020
10

New driveway block paving and side path

Matt's team were excellent - hard working, polite and very professional. I cannot fault anything they did - highly recommend. Would absolutley use again

Customer in Woking December 2019
10

Removal of old pathway, replace with new patio slabs

Verified Review

The workmen were very efficient and hard working. The finished work is better than I had anticipated. Very tidy and cleaned up completely when they finished.

Customer in Woking June 2020
9.25

New turf, children’s play area with bark chips, concert bars for shed, retaining wall and step.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job. Matt was knowledgable and friendly, the two guys that did the work we friendly, polite and very hard working. We changed our minds a few times about the design and work to be done, but was not any trouble for them.

Customer in Guildford May 2020
10

Replace patio, fix fence and trim trees

Verified Review

Great work and communication, on time and budget.

Customer in Woking March 2020
10

Garden Landscaping work

Verified Review

High quality workmanship using, really impressed with the end result.

Customer in Woking December 2019
9.75

New Patio and Lawn

Verified Review

Very efficient. Polite workers always on time, worked through the bad weather and kept on schedule. Best value quote and did exactly what we were looking for, would highly recommend.

Customer in Guildford December 2019