Customer Reviews (219)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

To install and replace an existing patio and side pathway

Verified Review

Excellent design, the work was carried out in a flexible, helpful and professional manner. Extremely pleased with the finished results and would highly recommend this company.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Install new close board rear garden fence

Verified Review

Matt and his team are excellent. Always reliable and very tidy. They’ve done two jobs in our garden over the years. First job was a complete redesign, second being a new fence. We’d have them back to do the next job, without doubt. Great guys.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairing storm damaged fence posts

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient service. The team were on time and did an excellent job on repairing a couple of storm damaged fence posts.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laying and extending new patio, replacing a fence panel, and replacing sleeper bed boarders.

Verified Review

Excellent communication from the start. Prompt quote. Friendly, polite team arrived on time. Very pleased with end result. Would use again and recommend.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replace and repair damaged panels

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently. I am a previous customer and always go here for fencing work because I know it will be done well and competitively. Happy to recommend.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of composite Decking

Verified Review

Matt and the team did a fantastic job. We asked them to lay a patio for us, which they did in record time and to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the results and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bisley Landscapes to others. Prompt, polite, efficient, and reasonable prices, what more can you ask for!

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Redesign garden with new lawn, patio and fence

Verified Review

Very happy with outcome, would not believe same garden as before. My thoughts on design and materials was carefully listened to and modified when needed. For work carried out thought charges were reasonable.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Installation of a shingle driveway with a stabilising grid.

Verified Review

This is the second time that we have used Bisley Landscapes and once again we have been impressed with the work carried out and the speed and quality of the work. They said it would take about 3 days and it was done in 2.5 days. No surprises and no issues. I've recommended them and would have no issue providing further recommendations.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Lay new turf and cleaning patio and driveway

Verified Review

Bisley landscapes, in particular Matt Smith , carries out all work in a professional, considerate, and efficient manner, and has always done an outstanding job for me over the years. I cannot praise him enough.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To replace two broken fence posts in the recent storms causing the fence to fall over.

Verified Review

I have used Mat and his team many times to carry out work at my home and business with a mix of large and small jobs and every time the work is done efficiently and professionally. I would recommend their services to anyone who wants a job done properly.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2022