Customer Reviews (428)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal and fitting of new guttering soffits and fascia

Verified Review

Amazing job by the team from initial enquiry with Kieran to installation. Kevin and the guys came on the day in good time. Very polite, tidy and courteous. Completed all works in the day and to a great standard. Very happy with the work and will not hesitate to use them for maintenance or repairs in the future.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clean out gutters.

Verified Review

Very pleased , professional job. Work carried out efficiently and cheerfully. As importantly response from office was quick and professional. Would recommend.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Gutters cleaning and downpipe replacement.

Verified Review

Done the job as required and very pleased with the service. Very good communication. Will definitely use them again. Thank you for the service provided.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing drainpipe and cleaning cladding and gutter.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work done. The house looks so much better. Good communication, helpful, friendly. Thank you.

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning guttering services

Verified Review

Excellent service and good value I will certainly use them again

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

The job was cleaning all gutters on the house. They hadn’t been cleaned for a number years.

Verified Review

The team did a great job. Very thorough, professional and efficient service. Extremely happy with the work undertaken.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Back gutters had stuff growing in them and the suction completely cleared them All rubbish removed

Verified Review

Superb and I would commend them on their punctuality response and very good workmanship and reasonable cost

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning of the rainwater gutters front and rear of house.

Verified Review

I needed the yearly clean of my house gutters and 2 x firms were reluctant ( said no ! ) to do the job but Blocked Gutters straightaway gave me a quote and a date to attend. On the day , Blocked Gutters turned up on time and carried out the job quickly , very very thoroughly and the operative was very friendly , well turned out and let me know exactly how much rubbish was taken out of the gutters. It is good the know that in future , I can call Kieran and know that I can receive a first class service . Thank you Blocked Gutters and I commend them to you

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Cleaning of roof, gutters, facias, windows and conservatory

All work done efficiently and to a high standard. The, difficult to access, far side of the conservatory was cleaned which isn't normally done.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning guttering

Verified Review

Just had Dan clean our gutters, great service from start to finish. Really personable, gave us some good advice on a couple of roof tile issues, and left everything clean and tidy.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: June 2021