Customer Reviews (1197)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clean and fix guttering

Verified Review

Taran and Jordan were superb. He called to say he was stuck in traffic and running a bit late which I thought was brilliant because not many people do that anymore. When they arrived they did a quick survey told me what works they were going to do and they were both extremely professional and knowledgeable in what they were doing. Would not hesitate to use them and the company again. Thank you very much.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Replace broken corner of gutter

Verified Review

Arrived on time , polite and knowledgeable . Repair completed in a timely manner I won't know until it rains if successful though .

Location: B34
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Gutters cleared

Verified Review

Blue Sky provide a reliable and efficient service, unobtrusive and tidy work

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

The work was carried out quickly and efficiently. No mess even though the job turned out to be more labour intensive than the engineer was led to believe. A vacuum could not be used as my gutters had leaf protectors in them. This info was not relayed to the engineer but he got on with the job all the same.

Location: B44
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Clear gutters

Verified Review

On time and did great job very happy

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Clean gutter and fix gutter

Verified Review

Excellent service and completed on time and on budget and to quality. Importantly, alot of effort went into making sure that requirements were clearly understood in advance. The job was completed professionally and I am very happy.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Fixing a leaking gutter.

Verified Review

Blue Sky have been very professional throughout. The system for getting an appointment was easy and the office team responsive. The two gentlemen who fixed my gutter were on time, very polite and friendly and ensured that the problem would not come back.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Really professional and efficient. That’s my second job with them and I’ll use them again.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Repair gutter after cleaning

Verified Review

The sky Blue team turned up on time following a email notification very impressed, following a cat with me about job they set to work completing the job swiftly and promptly. Today 11/01/2023 the weather was forecast was rain-rain and more rain! I’m pleased to say no leaks from the repair.

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Clean and repair gutters

Verified Review

Arrived 15 minutes early, they were polite professional and worked was carried out efficiently and thoroughly.

Location: SE18
Reviewed in: January 2023