Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned and repaired guttering

Verified Review

All done quickly, cleanly and efficiently

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Clearing guttering, replacing gutter brushes and fixing broken piece of guttering

Verified Review

Super professional, quick, effortless and polite. He was tidy and courteous. Highly recommend. Will be using again 100%

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gutter cleaning, repair and fascia fitting corrections

Verified Review

The job was quoted and arranged in a thoroughly professional manner. Matteusz came promptly and was a delight and clearly very experienced as both roofer and with gutters, and also very communicative. I feel entirely confident that the job we needed doing has been completed and the company offers a 12 month guarantee as well.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair and cleaned guttering

Verified Review

BlueSky Guttering was quick to respond to my quote request, provided an accurate quote based upon images and was highly professional. They arrived on time, provided detail of the work and were efficient and professional. I would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Repairing damaged guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent response and service. Work most satisfactory.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Clean gutters and repair

Great service. Turned up on time, worked hard for 2 hours cleaning and repairing guttering. Would definitely use again.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Finlock gutters lined

Verified Review

I was so impressed with the professionalism of everyone on the team. The work was done quickly, everything was left tidy and everyone I spoke to was very polite and friendly.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacing rain pipis

Verified Review

I thought that I needed replacement rain drainage pipes ( based on my photographs and and description. The 2 men who turned up assessed a different (drainage issue). They did the work efficiently at a cost one third of the original estimate. That was trading honesty in operation! They were courteous and efficient

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
4.75

Gutter repair

Verified Review

Asked these guys to fix a leaky gutter, they used screws and silicone and it lasted two weeks. When I complained they couldn't even tell me what actual work had taken place. When I informed them they offered a refund. Which they then forgot to send. Convenient. So after a few weeks I eventually got it. I hate these type of companies, they did such a bad job you end up with twice the amount of stress because they cant complete basic work.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Clearing and repair of guttering in 3 storey Victorian terraced house

Really punctual, friendly, came with all the equipment, fixed a noisy pipe. Were clean and tidy. Wore foot protectors. Excellent. Matt and David.

Location: N5
Reviewed in: November 2020