Customer Reviews (1135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair, adjust height and replace parts on guttering

Verified Review

100% I have nothing to say but that They came down, fixed price, repaired what was an ongoing block and alighment issue, they did it properly as I watched them No mess , good attitude. Il be using them again. Cheaper than local trades people too.

Location: B44
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Clearing out gutters and repairing two sections of guttering

Verified Review

Blue Sky Guttering carried out the cleaning and repairs with efficiency and no fuss at all. Their admin was excellent and handled the whole job really well and I would not hesitate to recommend them

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Clean guttering and remove plant debris from extension roof

Verified Review

I received an email advising what time the men would arrive. They were courteous, on time and confirmed what needed doing. The work was completed fully and the area left clean and tidy. Very satisfied.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clear gutters and down pipes at two semi detached houses

Verified Review

The operators arrived just before scheduled time and got to work straight away. There was no mess left at sites and a very satisfactory job, operators very pleasant and and knowledgeable of the business, this is the second time we have used this company and will do so again. Would recommend them

Location: GU18
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacing iron guttering with PVC and repairing a rotten facia.

They provided a fair quote quickly and were very responsive over email. They were friendly on site and carried out the work to a high standard.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Bluesky Guttering were professional from start to finish, and I am very happy with the work carried out. Anthony was knowledgeable and friendly and I would certainly recommend to friends and neighbours. I will definitely be using them again.

Location: EN7
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Cleaning and repairing guttering

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very prompt response and great service.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Downpipe repair

Verified Review

I've used 3 different companies to repair my downpipe in the last 18 months and still it ended up faulty, disconnected downpipe. Now I contacted 20+ companies, most companies did not reply or refused due to the height. Sean responded very quickly with a price of £264 which is reasonable. I was a bit worried about the lengthy contract he sent me but it showed professionalism and he provides a 12 month guarantee unlike most. Anthony performed the work on time and performed a thorough check and got to work fixing all the issues. Professional, polite and got the job done! Strongly recommend!

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning and repairing the gutters

Verified Review

This was one of the best customer services experience ever. Everything is done according to the book including service agreement and invoicing. The work was seamless, definately recommend Blue Sky for gutter cleaning and repairs.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gutters cleaned, inspected and repaired

Verified Review

Excellent in all respects. The team arrived on time, worked efficiently and methodically cleaning gutters, and bagging all the waste. They inspected the guttering and downpipes, identified three faults - which had been causing us problems - and repaired them. The work was done in not much more than an hour. We were given a clear and confident explanation of the repairs. We are very pleased.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021