Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing rain pipis

Verified Review

I thought that I needed replacement rain drainage pipes ( based on my photographs and and description. The 2 men who turned up assessed a different (drainage issue). They did the work efficiently at a cost one third of the original estimate. That was trading honesty in operation! They were courteous and efficient

London, November 2020
4.75

Gutter repair

Verified Review

Asked these guys to fix a leaky gutter, they used screws and silicone and it lasted two weeks. When I complained they couldn't even tell me what actual work had taken place. When I informed them they offered a refund. Which they then forgot to send. Convenient. So after a few weeks I eventually got it. I hate these type of companies, they did such a bad job you end up with twice the amount of stress because they cant complete basic work.

Walton-on-Thames, November 2020
10

Clearing and repair of guttering in 3 storey Victorian terraced house

Really punctual, friendly, came with all the equipment, fixed a noisy pipe. Were clean and tidy. Wore foot protectors. Excellent. Matt and David.

, November 2020
10

Leaking guttering and roof stone repaired

Verified Review

Excellent! They were so kind, helpful, polite, friendly and professional. They explained the repair to me in terms I could easily understand and showed me pictures of the completed work. Highly recommend this company!

London, August 2020
10

Gutter cleaning and repair

Verified Review

I will definitely be using Blue Sky again. They were courteous and professional, explaining what they were doing. There was nothing additional to pay from the quote and everything cleaned up when they finished. Great service and highly recommended.

Kingston upon Thames, August 2020
10

Repair and cleaned guttering

Verified Review

BlueSky Guttering was quick to respond to my quote request, provided an accurate quote based upon images and was highly professional. They arrived on time, provided detail of the work and were efficient and professional. I would highly recommend.

London, November 2020
9.75

Repairing damaged guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent response and service. Work most satisfactory.

Bromley, November 2020
10

Replaced down pipe

Verified Review

The whole job from getting a price to the finished work was excellent.

Coventry, September 2020
10

Cleaning gutters at the front and back of the house and checking downpipes were not blocked

Verified Review

The two men did an excellent job. They were polite, courteous, and on time and both keen to make sure the gutters were properly cleaned and in good working order. I'm very pleased with the work completed, and would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends, family.Or neighbours

Uxbridge, August 2020
10

Guttering cleaned and repaired

Verified Review

Very good work, quick, professional and friendly staff. Would thoroughly recommend this company

Hayes, August 2020