Customer Reviews (659)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving 5 people from New Malden to a house in Claygate

Verified Review

The team were really friendly, polite and went out of their way to make moving as pleasant as it could be. We were very impressed with how hard they worked and would highly recommend them.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Great communication, arrived promptly on the day of packing. The team proceeded to pack with no fuss and were professional and polite at all times. The team Chip' Nabiil and Hamal we thank you for the great job you did. We are now unpacked and all items are intact due to the time they took to pack carefully and assemble / dissasemble where required. Great Job BMS

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving out and then back into my house, with some of my belongings going into store.

Verified Review

BMS provided excellent service with both a my moves, as well as a competitive price.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving from old flat to new flat

Verified Review

BMS were by far the most organised removers I spoke to. They were friendly and helpful and were the only company to conduct a video survey of what we had to move. The move went very smoothly and was done quickly and efficiently. The actual removers were friendly and understanding and made sure to check what they were doing with us. All in all, definitely worth the slightly higher price than other quotes and would highly recommend.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Moving House

Verified Review

This was easily the best moving experience out of the many I've had through the years. The two guys were great and nothing was too much trouble. I'll be recommending BMS to anyone I hear that needs movers.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Collected a plotter from one office to our head office

Verified Review

Right from the beginning Neena was very helpful. The work was carried out without fault. The 4 removal men were very courteous, they worked well together. This is the 3rd time we have used them and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Total House removal

Verified Review

Excellent Company Would highly recommend every member of the team. The three guys were very professional and efficient and nothing was to much trouble. The company went out of there way to make sure they could redeliver our goods the following day as our buyers did not exchange until 6pm as they had a problem with there bank. Would Highly Recommend

Location: Martock
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House removals on moving day.

Verified Review

Fantastic work, came and boxed everything up in the morning and had it all in the new place in the afternoon. Nothing broken and were very careful with everything. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Removal and Delivery

Verified Review

Found this company whilst out walking with my 4 year old who engaged in conversation with a really friendly member of the team. When it came to our own house move BMS was always going to get a call. I was not disappointed - a very professional service including video survey, prompt quotation, timely arrival and great execution. Would highly recommend as everyone we dealt with was very polite and helpful.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removals x 2

Verified Review

Great guys and effortless. Would use again

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: May 2021