Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and Installation of new combi-boiler plus new bathroom taps.

Verified Review

Dil from Boost Plumbing and Heating is really friendly, fast to respond and goes out of his way to explain things and be helpful. I've used this company 3 times now and can easily give them a 100% score each time. Honestly-priced and completely trustworthy from my experience.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Thw work done was: Boiler annual service, power flushed the system, mounted radiators for upstars, cancelling one extra radiator that we had in one of the bedrooms.

Verified Review

The work was done promptly with care and professionalism, we were very happy with the result and the engineer told us all the time what he was doing and what the steps were to do the power flush, boiler service and for the radiator installation. We’ll def call them again, and can highly recommend. Thank you!

Customer in London June 2020
10

External soil stack repaired and repairs to boiler

Verified Review

Miran was a delight! On time, trustworthy and honest. I could not have hoped for a better experience.

Customer in London May 2020
10

Moved gas central heater and installed new one

Verified Review

Fabulous person and great work. Highly recommend

Customer in London May 2020
9.5

Fixing leaks and taps

Verified Review

Great, efficient and courteous service. Would recommend Boost.

Customer in London April 2020
10

External soil stack repaired and repairs to boiler

Verified Review

Miran was a delight! On time, trustworthy and honest. I could not have hoped for a better experience.

Customer in London June 2020
10

3 sets of new taps

Verified Review

Very fast, professional service.

Customer in London June 2020
9.75

Flush central heating system and added a magnetic filter.

Excellent, friendly and honest.

Customer in London May 2020
10

Installed outside tap to mains water supply

Verified Review

Very clean and efficient work. I have used Boost for complicated installations and simple jobs like this and I have always been happy with the result.

Customer in London April 2020
9.75

Under floor heating value fitted and towel radiator leak stopped

Verified Review

Good communication and a job well done. Dil was courteous, helpful and efficient and clearly understood the job (where others have not). The price was reasonable as well. A very satisfied customer - delighted to have found Boost and will not hesitate to call them next time.

Customer in London February 2020