Customer Reviews (368)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and fit new front door

Verified Review

Second time we’ve used Bowalker Windows.. highly recommend..excellent products., and service. Professional and friendly fitters

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Patio doors

Verified Review

Quick, efficient and polite chaps who did a cracking job of our new patio doors. Highly recommend.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of new UPVC double glazed sliding patio doors and new back door.

Verified Review

Excellent service - Very polite, efficient and professional team of fitters. Completed work quicker than expected and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Conservatory roof

Verified Review

Fabulous! Reliable, efficient, polite workers who have done a great job.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Door

Verified Review

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Quality workmanship and we couldn't be happier with the end result.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New composite front door, UPVC window and cladding

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and polite fitters who did a great job. Highly recommend.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

New upvc sash windows

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing. Very competitive quote, tradesmen turned up on time, very tidy after, excellent fitting. We couldn’t be happier with them. Thank you so much

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

5 windows and balcony door 5 floors up in a block of flats with no lift.

Verified Review

Because of Covid we couldn't have windows replaced as waiting on scaffolders to do work outside. Very helpful fitting us in.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Doors and windows

Verified Review

Excellent service from Anthony and his professional team of fitters.. highly recommend

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Upstairs window fitting

Verified Review

This was the second job we've had done with Bowalker. We were very pleased with our new front door a few years ago so we went back to them for our upstairs windows. Very good workmanship, really friendly fitters that worked so hard and cleaned up after themselves. The office staff are very good as well. We had one issue this time with a window handle but they ordered a replacement straight away and came to fit it a week later once it had arrived. I would highly recommend them.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: July 2021