Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oak flooring sanded and varnished

Verified Review

Reasonable quote, flexible, and good workmanship.

Customer in Ferndown July 2020
10

Strip and re seal of solid wood floor.

Verified Review

Fully advised on level of dust and noise. The work is first class. Would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Poole June 2020
9.25

Sanding Old Floor Boards

Fabulous Workmanship, Fabulous Finish to my Floor Boards. He did my floor boards 13 years ago, and just had him back again, to re-do some really worn out wooden floors. So pleased ...

Customer in Christchurch June 2020
10

Refurbishment of village hall parquet floor

Verified Review

A very thorough and comprehensive job. Long days spent to ensure work completed quickly.

Customer in Ringwood May 2020
10

Sand and finish 2 floors

Verified Review

Excellent level of service, full explanation of process; friendly, courteous, professional, goes out of their way to create perfect finish.

Customer in Bournemouth March 2020
10

Sanding and finishing oak flooring. Removing stains.

Verified Review

Ken turned up on time, kept a social distance and did a thoroughly good job. Dark stains gone, floor like new!

Customer in Bournemouth July 2020
9.25

Sanding Old Floor Boards

Fabulous Workmanship, Fabulous Finish to my Floor Boards. He did my floor boards 13 years ago, and just had him back again, to re-do some really worn out wooden floors. So pleased ...

Customer in Christchurch June 2020
10

Renovation of parquet throughout ground floor of house

Verified Review

Ken was brilliant he absolutely transformed our parquet, wish we could attach photos of it! He was polite, hard working and punctual. He even gave us some felt pads for the bottom of our furniture and decanted some parquet cleaning fluid into a sprayer for us - very thoughtful. We will definitely have him back again when needed. Thanks Ken, Shona and Justin

Customer in Poole June 2020
10

Sanded floors and removed floor paint. Once removed, stained.

Verified Review

Amazing service. Replied to message very quickly. Came and assessed the works and gave ideas and options. Carried out the work. Delighted with the finish. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Will definitely be using again.

Customer in Ringwood May 2020
9.75

Sanded and Lacquered Hall Parquet

Verified Review

Hall parquet sanded, lacquered and quadrant fitted to edging of hall floor. Ken arrived on time over the two days he worked on my floor and did a very neat and professional job. Floor has come up great with a lovely finish due to the lacquer and sanding work. The quadrant was also stained to match the floor. Would recommend!

Customer in Christchurch February 2020