Customer Reviews (227)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing x3 hanging lights

Verified Review

This was the second time I turned to Bradbury for an electrician - 10 out of 10 both times! Friendly, on time, know how to do their work. Brilliant, in other words. Very highly recommended.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Domestic ECIR safety check

Verified Review

Mike from Bradbury Electrical did an early morning appointment ECIR at our house. We had forgotten about the appointment and had to rush around to get ready as we were not up yet. Mike was very patient and polite as he waited to begin work on our house. He did a great job checking out or house wiring for safety etc. Thanks again. Terry and Penny

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing Google home appliances

Verified Review

Really efficient, professional service. The electrician who visited was very knowledgeable and included me in all decisions made, as well as being very pleasant and friendly. Great service, would definitely recommend!

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace bathroom extraction fan and lights. Replace ceiling lights in bedroom. New dimmer switch.

Verified Review

Super professional job from initial quote to completion. Jim was brilliant, not only in his approach to tackling the shabby existing wiring, but also his pleasant demeanour. Nothing was too much trouble - he was tidy and efficient. We will use Bradbury again.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Replace two electrical outlets, two dimmers, a security light sensor and fit a ceiling light

Verified Review

The electrician contacted me ahead of time to confirm the work needed, arrived on time and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. He checked with me on the desired arrangement of the lamps in the light fitting. I did not understand how the security light worked and called a day or two later to inquire - the same electrician called me back and explained simply and clearly. I am very pleased with the work done.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting new plugs and replacing a dimmer switch

Verified Review

Excellent service. Polite electrician who finished the job with a minimum of fuss and cleaned up impecably. Would definitely use Bradbury Electrical again.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair and replacement

Verified Review

I highly recommend Bradbury. Great experience from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Having a quote returned within a few hours is what great customer service is all about. Electrician turned up on time, job done, what more can you ask?

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom refurb

Verified Review

Excellent customer service from start to finish, I was very impressed, very tidy and reasonably priced, I was kept informed of the progress all the way through. Can’t recommend enough, thanks again.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

2 repairs

Verified Review

Quick response, friendly staff (both office and engineer), and helpful in terms of identifying and repairing issue.

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Replacement electric box connector for fitted oven

Verified Review

Very polite and tidy done a very good job

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: April 2022