Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed a new consumer unit

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient service

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installed a new ceiling light

My engineer was polite, punctual, efficient and helpful. Full marks!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Remove and replace two light fittings

Verified Review

Highly professional. Amazing quality very happy customer.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

EICR on electrics in property.

Efficient and courteous service.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fixing periodic failure of power supply

I had a power supply problem where my fuse switch occasionally tripped for no apparent reason. The diagnosis narrowed to the cable to the socket of our dishwasher. The problem was resolved.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installed a bathroom heater

Verified Review

Oce initial quote was received work was carried out in a very professional manner. Left clean and tidy. Would recommend this company.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fault finding on tripping circuit

Verified Review

Phil arrived within time stated. He was very polite and efficient, got the job done. I would recommend this company.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installed a new double socket

No comments given.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install new consumer unit in house and garage, with new catenary supply to garage.

Verified Review

Staff and engineers were very helpful. The work was completed in a day with minimal disruption. Job was left clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend this company to friends and family.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of Sockets and Switches

Verified Review

We were very lucky that they had a cancellation and so were able to fit us in on the same day. Happy with the result, friendly team and very easy to pay invoice by ApplePay. Would definitely recommend!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2021