Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drop Kerb

Verified Review

Outstanding work by the three guys who turned up. Quick, tidy and very professional standard. Really happy with the result. Would definitely recommend.

Location: tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal of old concrete drive, and new resin drive laid

Verified Review

Brenchley Drives were excellent from initial enquiry to completion of work. We were kept informed at all stages of what was happening, the team were friendly and professional throughout the job. The finished drive is excellent, just as we hoped it would be. Lee was the only contractor we contacted that investigated the specific requirements we had and explained the possible pitfalls. That impressed us and decided us to go with him .

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

New drive and turf laid

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with our new drive and turf laid. Lee, Robin and Lee were very courteous, hardworking and did an excellent job. Nothing was too much trouble for them and we would recommend them highly.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

I had a patio laid in the Garden

Verified Review

The team where fantastic from start to finish. They responded quickly to my original request for a quote and completed the work to a very high standard. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the future or use them for more work when needed.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Major driveway and courtyard project in bonded resin and tarmac with cobbled edging.

Verified Review

The work by Lee and his team was superb. The work was carried out on time and to budget and the result was to a very high quality and for a very fair price. Highly recommended

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Existing block paved drive extended and replaced in new block paving

Verified Review

Brenchley Drives are professional company, the workmanship is of a high standard, use quality materials and have all the correct plant to do a proper job. Lee's team were always helpful, gave good advice and were courteous towards the neighbours during the works. If you have a need for this type of work I would highly recommend getting in touch with Brenchley Drives Team

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front pathway

Absolutely brilliant job looks amazing. Lots of compliments saying how great it looks

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New driveway

Verified Review

Some minor issues with the finish, but overall a very good job. They were very clean and tidy, very polite and worked hard when on site. Genuine nice people. I would I use them again if I had a similar project.

Location: Etchingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Some paving and roofing work

Verified Review

Work was top class, very tidy and at a very good price. We had some paving done but also some roofing and drainage. We're delighted with all of it and would happily recommend.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

RENEW DRIVEWAY AND RETAINING WALLS

Verified Review

Very pleased with the whole job which required rebuilding retaining walls and two new soakaways. Lee also managed to take out a lot of earth to enable both the access to be widened and to achieve a much more gradual drive slope. He certainly goes the extra mile and not only found out and installed electric car charging wires but also built a little retaining box in the same brick as the retaining walls to accommodate them.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2020