Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace shingle drive with resin

Verified Review

Brenchley Drives were the cheapest of the 3 quotes I received on a like for like basis. Honest and transparent at every stage from quote to laying the resin. Good to support a local business. The lads who did the work are first class and took pride in the job. Make sure you get the tea bags in.... I have no problem recommending their work.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New driveway / parking space

Verified Review

Lee and his team were extremely hard working, approachable and friendly. I felt that Lee was very knowledgeable and he was happy to answer all my questions and advise me regarding all aspects of the work involved. He kept me fully informed at all times and the work was completed well within the proposed time schedule. The end result exceeded my expectations and I have no hesitation recommending Brenchley Drives.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

New driveway

Verified Review

A very good and efficient team working well together. On time, tidy, and they could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drop kerb and block paving laid to front and side of the house.

Verified Review

Superb. Did an excellent job, highly pleased with result. Great communication and kept us updated at every step. Can't rate highly enough.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Block paving drive/paths

Superb. Did a great job, really pleased with result. Efficient and patient. Couldn't do enough to help us with our decision making. Kept us in the loop all the time. Can't rate highly enough.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Blockpaving the drive and construction of a brick retaining wall in the front garden and steps

Verified Review

Fantastic job - Lee and team are very diligent. They are experts in their area and completed our drive and steps to a very high standard.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Paving new drive and path

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Brenchley drives. Extremely happy with their work; very tidy; completed ahead of schedule; extremely hard working and exceptionally nice team.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing concrete drive with Brett Alphaflow 60 blocks

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to deal with Lee and his cheerful team. The result more than fulfilled my expectations. I had anticipated problems given, the steep slope, but such that arose were dealt with efficiently. The site was always left very tidy at the end of the day.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drop kerb and transform front garden to driveway

Verified Review

Extremely friendly team that kept us informed at every stage. Very happy with our new driveway . After care/support has been excellent, due to sold/wet weather a wall needed repointing after 2 weeks and the work. Would definitely recommend

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Drop Kerb

Verified Review

Outstanding work by the three guys who turned up. Quick, tidy and very professional standard. Really happy with the result. Would definitely recommend.

Location: tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2020